广告

mpv

varies-with-device

mpv(免费)

用户评分7

广告

具有基本功能的简单媒体播放器

MPV是免费的开源多媒体播放器。它是mplayer2的分支,它本身也是MPlayer的分支。因此,MPV与这两个媒体播放器相似,尽管它确实具有自己的新功能。

广告

可用性

MPV是跨平台的应用程序,并且受所有主要的桌面操作系统(例如Windows,macOS X和Linux)支持。但是,对于移动平台,MPV仅适用于Android设备。 MPV也可用于FreeBSD,NetBSD和OpenBSD。

特征

作为媒体播放器,MPV是最基本的。它可以播放各种文件格式,并且音频和视频的质量输出非常好。播放控件仅限于播放,暂停,下一个和导航栏。它还可以检测字幕并直接加载。它也很容易嵌入到其他应用程序中

局限性

如果您正在寻找具有许多自定义选项的媒体播放器,那么MPV不是。 MPV是任何需要快速观看电影或无需对其设置进行任何修改的人的播放器。 MPV不能像VLC Player那样更改电影的声音和外观。用户只能使媒体静音,而不能控制音量。用户也无法自由调整播放器的窗口。

太简单

MPV的简单性对于某些人来说可能是个优点,但是对于大多数用户而言,这将是一个巨大的损害。尽管如此,该应用程序还是便携式且易于使用的,因此,如果您需要播放器陪伴您,那么MPV值得一试。如果您需要播放器嵌入其他应用程序,这也是一个不错的选择。

标题;
mpv varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
mpv

https://mpv.io

目前 mpv 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

mpv

varies-with-device

mpv(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

A Simple Media Player With Basic Features

MPV is a free and open-source multimedia player. It is a fork of mplayer2 which is itself a fork of MPlayer. As such, MPV is similar to both media players, although it does come with new features of its own.

Advertisement

Availability

MPV is a cross-platform app, and it is supported by all of the major desktop operating systems such as Windows, macOS X, and Linux. For mobile platforms, however, MPV is available only for Android devices. MPV is also available for FreeBSD, NetBSD, and OpenBSD.

Features

As a media player, MPV is as basic as it can get. It can play a wide range of file formats, and the quality output of the audio and video are pretty good. The playback controls are limited to play, pause, next, and a navigation bar. It can also detect subtitles and load them directly. It is also easily embeddable to other apps

Limitations

If you’re looking for a media player with a lot of customization options, MPV is not it. MPV is a player for anyone who needs to view movies quickly or don’t need to make any modifications to their settings. MPV does not have the option to change the sound and look of the movie like the VLC Player does. Users can only mute the media rather than control the volume. Users also cannot freely adjust the window of the player.

Too Simple

MPV’s simplicity may be a plus for some people, but for most users, it will be a huge detriment. Still, the app is portable and easy to use, so if you need a player to take around with you then MPV is worth a shot. It’s also a good choice if you need a player to embed on other apps.

Title:
mpv varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
mpv

https://mpv.io

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of mpv. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement