广告

WindowsVidmore Player

1.1.8

vidmore(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费多媒体播放器

Vidmore Player 是适用于 Windows 的免费 蓝光、DVD 和多媒体播放器。它与所有常用的视频和音频文件格式兼容,以确保轻松再现您喜爱的媒体。

使用此软件浏览您的电影或音频列表既简单又全面 .如您所料,您可以控制前进、后退、播放、停止等。但是,您对视频字幕音轨控制有额外的控制。这种质量的免费视频播放器并不多,但如果您正在寻找替代品,请查看 5KPlayerKMPlayer

视频文件类型

除了支持所有 DVD 和蓝光文件格式,Vidmore Player 还支持最常见的文件格式,包括 MP4、 MOV 和 MPEG

广告

音频文件

Vidmore Player 不仅是视频播放器,它还非常适合播放音频。因此,您会发现它兼容所有主要的音频文件类型。这些文件类型包括 WAV、MP3、AAC 和 M4A

控件

Vidmore 播放器用途广泛 导航菜单和控制播放。除了章节选择、播放和音量等电影中的主要导航之外,您还可以更改字幕、屏幕大小和许多其他功能。

试用版

h3>

您可以免费下载试用版,很棒的是,它的功能并没有比付费版少很多。但是,即使您确实为许可证付费,该软件也提供 30 天 退款保证。因此,这是一种无需做出任何财务承诺即可很好地了解其能力的方法。

我们的看法

在我们看来,Vidmore Player 是目前市场上最好的多功能媒体播放器之一,它支持  蓝光光盘和ISO 映像。它是最新的,可与最新的视频和音频文件类型兼容。使用 Vidmore Player,您可以欣赏电影和音乐,而不必担心应用是否能正常播放。

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore Player 1.1.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
60333e3a441dfc3e3f6cf6d2ccae26f1707c9d53
Filename:
vidmore-player.exe

PCVidmore Player

1.1.8

vidmore(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vidmore Player 的 1.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore Player for Windows

1.1.8

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free multi-media player for Windows

Vidmore Player is a free Blu-ray, DVD and multimedia player for Windows. It's compatible with every commonly-used video and audio file format to ensure hassle-free reproduction of your favourite media.

Navigating your movies or audio listings with this software is straightforward but comprehensive. As you would expect, you have the controls for forward, backward, play, stop and others. However, you have additional controls for video subtitles and audio track controls. There aren't many free video players available of this quality, but if you're looking for alternatives, check out 5KPlayer and KMPlayer.

Video file types

As well as supporting all DVD and Blu-ray file formats, Vidmore Player also supports the most frequently found file formats, including MP4, MOV and MPEG.

Advertisement

Audio files

Vidmore Player isn't only a video player, it's also great for playing audio. Therefore, you'll find that it's compatible with all the main audio file types. These file types include WAV, MP3, AAC and M4A.

Controls

Vidmore Player is extremely versatile when it comes to navigating menus and controlling playback. In addition to the primary navigation within a movie such as a chapter selection, playback and volume, you can also change subtitles, screen size and many other functions.

Trial version

You can download the trial version for free, and the great thing is, it doesn't have significantly fewer features than the paid version. However, even when you do pay for a licence, the software carries a 30-day money-back guarantee. Therefore, it's a way to get a good idea of what it's capable of without making any financial commitment.

Our take

In our view, Vidmore Player is by far one of the best multi-purpose media players on the market with support for Blu-ray discs and ISO images. It's up to date for compatibility with the latest video and audio file types. With Vidmore Player, you can enjoy movies and music without having to worry if the app will play them properly.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore Player 1.1.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
60333e3a441dfc3e3f6cf6d2ccae26f1707c9d53

Vidmore Player for PC

1.1.8

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.8 of Vidmore Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement