广告

WindowsBlazeVideo HDTV Player

6.6.0.6

BlazeVideo,Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

BlazeVideo HDTV 播放器 - 现实娱乐

BlazeVideo HDTV Player 是一款功能强大的全功能数字电视软件解决方案,可让您的计算机在您的电脑上观看、录制和播放直播电视/广播节目或收听直播广播。这款创新的 Windows Media Player 为您提供了在多媒体播放器中观看电视的所有功能,同时增强了您的电视观看体验。先进的 Time Shift 功能可让您远程控制观看的时间和内容;此外,新的 Windows Media 智能播放列表功能可帮助您使用预装的电视主题来组织您的直播电视体验,让您体验更好的电视观看体验。先进的 Windows Media Player 还提供完整的英国和美国流行电视台和收视率最高的电视频道。

BlazeVideo HDTV Player 还配备了创新的 FM 收音机技术,让您以极其逼真的方式享受 FM 收音机的世界。借助强大的 FM 广播输出,您可以在舒适的家用 PC 上轻松连接您喜爱的 FM 广播电台。使用 FM 广播输出,您可以在欣赏您最喜欢的现场活动电视节目时收听您最喜欢的音乐艺术家或脱口秀主持人。除此之外,内置的多房间流媒体技术确保您可以在家中的不同房间同时观看您喜爱的电视频道。

所有这些惊人的技术使 Blazevideo HDTV 播放器成为所有电视观众和 PC 用户的必备产品。您现在可以使用这款出色的软件应用程序在您的 PC 上观看高清直播电视节目和频道,为您提供终极的娱乐和交流体验。在最新的技术时代,人们可以真正体验到普通电视和观看现场直播之间的区别。该软件应用程序让您有机会使用 BlazeVideo HDTV 播放器以最佳质量查看您最喜爱的体育赛事的最终结果,例如足球、网球、板球和拳击比赛。不仅如此,您还可以欣赏到来自世界各地的大自然和其他有趣地方的所有最美丽的图片和视频。 BlazeVideo 让以更愉快、更真实的方式体验电视观看成为可能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BlazeVideo HDTV Player 6.6.0.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BlazeVideo,Inc.

http://www.blazevideo.com

PCBlazeVideo HDTV Player

6.6.0.6

BlazeVideo,Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 BlazeVideo HDTV Player 的 6.6.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BlazeVideo HDTV Player for Windows

6.6.0.6

BlazeVideo,Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

BlazeVideo HDTV Player - Realistic Entertainment

BlazeVideo HDTV Player is a powerful full-featured digital television software solution for your computer to watch, record and playback live TV/radio programs or listen to live radio on your pc. This new innovative Windows Media Player gives you all the power of watching TV in a multimedia player while enhancing your TV viewing experience. The advanced Time Shift feature allows you to remotely control when and what to watch; also, the new Windows Media Smart Playlist feature helps you organize your Live TV experience with the pre-installed TV themes, allowing you to experience a better TV watching experience. The advanced Windows Media Player also offers a complete collection of popular TV stations and most-watched TV channels in the UK and USA.

BlazeVideo HDTV Player also comes with the innovative FM radio technology which allows you to enjoy the world of FM radio in an extremely realistic way. It's very easy to connect with your favorite FM radio stations from the comfort of your home PC with the powerful FM broadcast output. Using the FM Broadcast output you can listen to your favorite music artist or talk show host as you enjoy your favorite live event TV shows. In addition to this, the built-in multi-room streaming technology ensures that you can view your favorite TV channel in the different rooms of your home at the same time.

All these amazing technologies make the Blazevideo HDTV player a must have product for all TV viewers and PC users. You can now watch high-definition live tv shows and channels on your PC using this wonderful software application that provides you ultimate entertainment and communication experience. One can truly experience the difference between normal television and watching live events in the latest technology era. This software application gives you a chance to see the final results of your favorite sports events such as soccer, tennis, cricket and boxing matches in their best possible quality using BlazeVideo HDTV player. Not only this, you will get to enjoy all the most beautiful pictures and videos of nature and other interesting places from all over the world. BlazeVideo has made it possible to experience television viewing in a more enjoyable and realistic way.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BlazeVideo HDTV Player 6.6.0.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
BlazeVideo,Inc.

http://www.blazevideo.com

SHA-1:
803022f157e20449ff9f92ed5179f4b2d3d7bdcf

BlazeVideo HDTV Player for PC

6.6.0.6

BlazeVideo,Inc.(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.6.0.6 of BlazeVideo HDTV Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement