广告

MacVidmore Player

1.1.8

vidmore(付款)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费多媒体播放器

由于高清是视频播放的标准,尤其是蓝光,Vidmore Player 是在 Mac 上播放高清视频的绝佳免费选择。该视频播放器可以以最高质量运行几乎任何视频或音频格式,并支持蓝光光盘和 ISO 图像。一个很棒的功能是 Vidmore Player 还可以与音频完美配合。 

免费试用版功能非常完善,完全解锁的版本可通过 30 天满意保证。如果您正在寻找替代选项,Macgo Mac Blu-Ray 播放器Leawo蓝光播放器都值得一看。

播放任何文件类型

作为通用多媒体播放器,Vidmore Player 支持蓝光和DVD,以及其他常见的视频和音频格式。它还可以处理 ISO 文件,因此用途非常广泛。

广告

自定义控件

Vidmore Player 在播放选项方面非常灵活,并保证了最佳性能。例如,只需单击一下,您就可以更改正在观看的电影的字幕轨道。您还可以切换音轨、调整色彩平衡,甚至为正在播放的电影拍摄快照。

我可以将 Vidmore Player 用于我的业务吗?

h3>

是的,你可以。但是,您需要购买商业许可证,才能在三台不同的计算机上使用它。

退款保证

Vidmore Player免费下载试用版。由于它几乎功能齐全,因此是在决定是否购买之前测试软件的好方法。一旦您决定购买终身许可,就有30 天退款保证,因此即使您决定购买完整许可,也绝对没有风险。

我们的看法

Vidmore Player 是一款使用愉快的多媒体播放器。 UI(用户界面)干净且布局合理。辅以视频和音频的出色的控制选项,即使您想播放蓝光电影,Vidmore Player 也是一个绝佳的选择。

广告

技术

标题;
Vidmore Player 1.1.8 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
ee54e289c7aec72599bb54d72896a168aec89996
Filename:
vidmore-player.dmg

MacVidmore Player

1.1.8

vidmore(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Vidmore Player 的 1.1.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vidmore Player for Mac

1.1.8

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free multimedia player for Mac

With high definition being the standard for video playback, especially Blu-ray, Vidmore Player is an excellent, free option for playing HD videos on your Mac. This video player can run almost any video or audio format at top quality and supports Blu-ray discs and ISO images. One great feature is that Vidmore Player also works perfectly with audio. 

The free trial version is extremely well-featured, and the fully unlocked version is available with a 30-day satisfaction guarantee. If you're looking for alternative options, Macgo Mac Blu-Ray Player and Leawo Blu-ray Player are both worth looking at.

Play any file type

As a universal multimedia player, Vidmore Player supports Blu-rays and DVDs, and other commonly found video and audio formats. It can also handle ISO files, so it's extremely versatile.

Advertisement

Customised controls

Vidmore Player is tremendously flexible in relation to playback options and guarantees optimal performance. For example, with a single click, you can change the subtitle track of the movie you are watching. You can also switch audio tracks, adjust the colour balance or even take a snapshot of the film that you're playing.

Can I use Vidmore Player for my business?

Yes, you can. However, you'll need to buy a commercial licence that allows you to use it on three different computers.

Money-back guarantee

The free download of Vidmore Player is the trial version. As it's almost fully featured, it's a great way to test the software before deciding whether or not to buy it. Once you decide to buy the lifetime licence, there is a 30-day money-back guarantee, so there's absolutely no risk even after you decide to purchase the full license.

Our take

Vidmore Player is a multimedia player that's a pleasure to use. The UI (user interface) is clean and well laid out. Complemented by the excellent control options for both video and audio, Vidmore Player is an excellent option, even if you want to play Blu-ray movies.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vidmore Player 1.1.8 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
vidmore

https://www.vidmore.com/

SHA-1:
ee54e289c7aec72599bb54d72896a168aec89996

Vidmore Player for Mac

1.1.8

vidmore(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.8 of Vidmore Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement