广告

MacStop Motion Studio

x-1.5.5

Loudmotion(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

定格动画工作室 3 月 7 日更新

Stop Motion Studio 是一款功能强大的专业应用程序,用于使用 Mac 拍摄动态图像。该程序能够生成高质量的图形,即使是计算机初学者也很容易使用。对于任何想要从不同来源拍照、编辑和拼接图像的人来说,该程序都非常易于使用。编辑功能允许用户实时创建静止帧和 3D 对象。

如果您想试用这款高品质动画软件,只需 99 美元即可购买 Stop Motion Studio 试用版 MAC 程序。您可以立即访问由获奖摄影师 Eric Warren Roberts 创作的 Stop Motion Studio 库中的前两个视频。 Mac 程序让您只需点击几下鼠标即可轻松为图片添加动态背景。

Stop Motion Studio 最近被 Apple 顶级专家评选为最佳数字视频和动画工具。 3 月 7 日对 Stop Motion Studio 软件的更新带来了已经过 100 多名 Apple 客户测试的新功能。 3 月 7 日的软件更新包括:

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Stop Motion Studio x-1.5.5 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Loudmotion
SHA-1:
9b04c10f1751bca0cfc8a7fa67c5974c58171861
Filename:
Stop-MotionStudioOSX.dmg

MacStop Motion Studio

x-1.5.5

Loudmotion(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Stop Motion Studio 的 x-1.5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Stop Motion Studio for Mac

x-1.5.5

Loudmotion(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

March 7th Update of Stop Motion Studio

Stop Motion Studio is a powerful professional application for taking moving images with a Mac. This program is capable of producing high quality graphics and is easy enough for even a beginner computer user to use. The program is very easy to use for anyone who desires to take photos, edit and stitch images from different sources. The editing features allow users to create both still frames and 3D objects in real time.

If you would like to try this high quality animation software, you can purchase the Stop Motion Studio trial version MAC program for only $99. You will get immediate access to the first two videos in the Stop Motion Studio library, which were created by award winning photographer Eric Warren Roberts. The Mac program makes it simple to add motion backgrounds to your pictures with just a few clicks of your mouse.

Stop Motion Studio was recently voted the best digital video and animation tool by Apple's top experts. The March 7th update to the Stop Motion Studio software brings new functionality that has been tested by more than one hundred Apple customers. The March 7th update to the software includes:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Stop Motion Studio x-1.5.5 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Loudmotion
SHA-1:
9b04c10f1751bca0cfc8a7fa67c5974c58171861

Stop Motion Studio for Mac

x-1.5.5

Loudmotion(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version x-1.5.5 of Stop Motion Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement