广告

WindowsVividl Video Downloader

0.5.1

bluegrams

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费视频下载工具

Vividl Video Downloader 是一款免费实用程序,可从在线资源下载视频适用于 Windows 计算机,类似于 YTD 视频下载器AnyVid 视频下载器。只要它们使用兼容的格式,它就可以让您从数百个网站中提取内容。就像将 URL 粘贴到栏中,选择所需的输出选项并下载一样简单。

如果您需要将格式更改为其他版本,它还可以转换格式 给你。您可以将质量更改为更高或更低的分辨率,具体取决于您计划如何使用或共享它。您还可以选择同时批量下载多部电影

下载您最喜欢的视频

您可能会在互联网上看到想要保存在计算机上的视频,以防所有者将其删除或您忘记了在哪里看到的。 Vividl Video Downloader 可让您轻松下载电影(如果它采用其中一种可用格式)。有数百个站点可供您选择,如果不可能,程序会通知您。

广告

强大的界面

界面是功能强大且易于使用。当您准备好开始使用 Vividl Video Downloader 时,您只需粘贴源中的官方 URL。有选择输出质量和格式的功能,这会影响下载大小和性能。

从电影中提取音频

某些视频具有出色的配乐或音乐

强>。如果您对视觉效果不如对声音感兴趣,您可以将它们提取到音频文件中。您还可以将它们保存为多种格式,例如 MP3 和 M4A。

转换格式

而 Vividl Video Downloader 可让您保存您的视频格式,您也可以在稍后阶段转换它们。当您想编辑它们并将其发布到社交媒体,或者如果您想将它们上传到 YouTube 等平台时,它会有所帮助。一些设备和电视只播放特定格式,因此转换是一种有益的工具。

粘贴和下载

Vividl Video Downloader 使用简单的“复制 URL 并粘贴”系统,许多供应商都在为类似产品使用该系统。该视频下载器与其他视频下载器的不同之处在于功能的外观和质量不同。但是,该应用程序仍然是一个性能良好的优秀程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Vividl Video Downloader 0.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bluegrams

http://bluegrams.com

PCVividl Video Downloader

0.5.1

bluegrams

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Vividl Video Downloader 的 0.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Vividl Video Downloader for Windows

0.5.1

bluegrams(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free video downloading tool

Vividl Video Downloader is a free utility to download videos from online sources onto Windows, much like YTD Video Downloader and AnyVid Video Downloader. It lets you extract content from hundreds of websites, as long as they use the compatible formats. It’s as easy as pasting the URL into the bar, selecting the output options you want, and downloading.

If you need to change the format to a different version, it also converts formats for you. You can change the quality to higher or lower resolutions, depending on how you plan to use or share it. There’s also an option to bulk download several movies at the same time.

Download your favourite videos

You may come across videos on the internet that you would love to save on your computer, just in case the owner removes it or you forget where you saw it. Vividl Video Downloader lets you download the movie with ease if it’s in one of the available formats. There are hundreds of sites you can choose from, and the program will inform you if it’s not possible.

Advertisement

Robust interface

The interface is powerful and easy to use. When you’re ready to begin using Vividl Video Downloader, you simply paste the official URL from the source. There are functions to choose the output quality and format, which will affect the download size and performance.

Extract audio from movies

Some videos have outstanding soundtracks or music. If you’re less interested in the visuals than the sound, you can extract them into audio files. There are also various formats you can save them as, such as MP3 and M4A.

Convert formats

While Vividl Video Downloader lets you save your videos in specific formats, you can also convert them at a later stage. It helps when you want to edit and post them to social media, or if you want to upload them to a platform like YouTube. Some devices and TVs only play specific formats, so converting is a beneficial tool.

Paste and download

Vividl Video Downloader uses the straightforward ‘copy URL and paste’ system that so many providers are using for similar products. All that changes is the appearance and quality of the functions. Still, it’s an excellent program that performs well.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Vividl Video Downloader 0.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 19th 2021
Author:
bluegrams

http://bluegrams.com

SHA-1:
192e784eb72dc45d7025aaca85c1bca193d60c63

Vividl Video Downloader for PC

0.5.1

bluegrams(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.1 of Vividl Video Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement