广告

WindowsKigo Video Converter

1.1.0

kigosoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

将 Windows 电影转换为 Mac

如果您想将视频转换为其他格式,例如流行的 Windows Media 或 Apple iMovie,Kigo Video Converter 可以帮助您。与任何其他视频编辑软件一样,它还能够将其他文件(如 wmv、avi、mov、flv 等)转换为其他流行格式,如 Mac 兼容格式。如果您使用 Windows Movie Maker 并计划为 Mac 转换视频,此软件非常有用。 Kigo Video Converter可以从官网下载,也可以通过PayPal购买。

Kigo Video Converter Free For Mac 可快速轻松地将您选择保存为 DVD/CD 格式的媒体转换为所选设备的标准规格。这个免费的应用程序有一个漂亮的界面和从网络导入视频的能力。但是,在Mac上用这个软件大获成功的同时,发现目前YouTube视频脚本很破。它经常崩溃,我仍在等待修复。

与 Kigo Video Converter 一样,kigosoft 的免费版 Windows Movie Maker 也具有转换功能。该程序允许您选择从各种视频格式转换,您也可以转换您的 mp3 音频文件。我在 kigosoft 的 Windows Movie maker 应用程序中注意到的唯一故障是无法导入一些常见的视频文件,如 wmv、mov、flv 等。kigo 转换器应用程序能够完美地导入这些文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kigo Video Converter 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
kigosoft

PCKigo Video Converter

1.1.0

kigosoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Kigo Video Converter 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kigo Video Converter for Windows

1.1.0

kigosoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Converting Windows Movie To Mac

If you want to convert your video to other formats like the popular Windows Media or Apple iMovie, Kigo Video Converter can help you out. As with any other video editing software, it is also capable of converting other files like wmv, avi, mov, flv, etc into other popular formats like the Mac compatible format. This software is very useful if you use Windows Movie Maker and are planning to convert your video for the Mac. Kigo Video Converter can be downloaded from the official website and can be purchased through PayPal as well.

Kigo Video Converter Free For Mac quickly and easily converts the media you have selected to save to DVD/CD format to the standard specifications of your selected device. This free application has a beautiful interface and the capability to import videos from the Web. But, while having great success with this software on the Mac, discovered that the YouTube video script to be very broken at present. It crashes frequently and I am still waiting for a fix.

Like the Kigo Video Converter, the free version of kigosoft's Windows Movie Maker also has conversion capabilities. The program allows you to select to convert from various video formats and you can convert your mp3 audio files too. The only glitch I noticed in kigosoft's Windows Movie maker app was the inability to import some common video files like wmv, mov, flv, etc. The kigo converter app was able to import these files flawlessly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kigo Video Converter 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
kigosoft
SHA-1:
f1d9e8cebf8813cbec436c2bb78d7b37f20ff6a7

Kigo Video Converter for PC

1.1.0

kigosoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Kigo Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement