广告

WindowsAwesome Video Player

1.0.5.1

ENIGMA STUDIO LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 电影播放器 - 播放 Windows XP 之前的任何视频格式

真棒视频播放器已经到来,以挽救这一天!具有全新的自动软硬件解码加速能力。它现在可以以超快的速度播放所有可用的视频格式。最重要的是,它对像你这样的人是免费的!无需再支付数百美元来解锁您的能力。

您可以在任何 Windows 操作系统中随时使用这款出色的视频播放器,因为它已被编程为自动检测和播放各种媒体文件,包括 Windows Media 和 DivX/MBox 以及高清视频流。更棒的是它还支持 Flash 视频,并且能够将 Microsoft Media 文件(opus、mov、avi 等)转换为更便携的格式,例如 AVI、WMV、MPEG-2 等。您也可以使用它带有 Microsoft Windows Movie Maker 程序的出色播放器,可轻松创建和编辑您自己的专业电影剪辑。这也是查看和观看高质量媒体文件(例如直播和点播电视节目)的绝佳方式。

此播放器还预装了 Windows Media Player,使您可以在 Windows Movie Maker 屏幕上查看 Windows Media 文件,并预装了 Avioma 视频加速器,即使在速度较慢的计算机上也能极大地提高视频转换速度. Avioma 可以从 Windows 网站免费下载,Windows Media Player 软件可以从他们的官方网站免费下载。该产品还兼容最新版本的 Windows。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Awesome Video Player 1.0.5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ENIGMA STUDIO LLC

http://www.awesomevideoplayer.com

PCAwesome Video Player

1.0.5.1

ENIGMA STUDIO LLC

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Awesome Video Player 的 1.0.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Awesome Video Player for Windows

1.0.5.1

ENIGMA STUDIO LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Movie Player - Play Any Video Format Before Windows XP

Awesome Video Player has arrived to save the day! With new automatic software and hardware decoding acceleration capability. It now plays every video format available, at super-fast speed as well. Best of all, it's Free to Awesome folks like you! No more paying hundreds of dollars to unlock your abilities.

You can use this awesome video player anytime from any Windows Operating System, because it's been programmed to automatically detect and play all kinds of media files including Windows Media and DivX/MBox and High Definition Video streams. What's even better is that it also supports flash videos and is able to convert Microsoft Media files (opus, mov, avi, etc.) to a more portable format such as AVI, WMV, MPEG-2, etc. You can also use this awesome player with Microsoft Windows Movie Maker programs to easily create and edit your own professional movie clips. It's also an excellent way to view and watch high-quality media files such as live broadcasts and on-demand television shows.

This player also comes with Windows Media Player pre-installed, which enable you to view Windows Media files on your Windows Movie Maker screen, and Avioma Video Accelerator pre-installed, which increases your video conversion speed tremendously, even on slow computers. Avioma is a free download from the Windows website, and the Windows Media Player software can be downloaded from their official site for free. This product is also compatible with the latest versions of Windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Awesome Video Player 1.0.5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
ENIGMA STUDIO LLC

http://www.awesomevideoplayer.com

SHA-1:
ad873134e772c5cbf0e3e459ae079b02f81c2c5f

Awesome Video Player for PC

1.0.5.1

ENIGMA STUDIO LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.5.1 of Awesome Video Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement