广告

WindowsVideoMach

5.15.1

Gromada.com(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何将音频编解码器导入您的 Macbook

Videomach 是一款出色的免费软件,可将视频转换为 Apple Ipod 以及其他常见的视频格式。该软件具有用户友好的界面,该界面允许简单地导入视频和音频格式。 Videomach 支持所有主要视频格式,包括但不限于 AVI、WMV、MPEG、MPG 和 MPEG-2。 Videomach 也被编程为与 Windows 一起工作。 Videomach 不是转换程序,而是将文件转换为不同的格式,然后允许您将该文件导入您的 Mac 计算机。

此软件已升级,称为 Videomach。新版本具有内置转换功能,软件包括将高速摄像机转换为模拟信号的选项。此外,该程序还为您提供转换软件,可与您的 Windows 计算机和 iPod 配合使用,对来自高速摄像机(包括 videomach 摄像机)的模拟信号进行转换。

如果您正在寻找一个视频导入软件应用程序,它也可以转换各种视频文件,但不能直接导入 Windows,那么您应该尝试使用 videomach。尽管视频导入软件可能没有其他一些可用程序的视频质量,但 videomach 确实提供免费试用下载。此免费演示下载中的视频质量有点粗糙,但效果很好。您可以通过购买程序获得文件格式导入功能,但如果您只是在寻找一种从数码相机导入音频编解码器文件的方法,那么值得尝试免费演示。当然,如果您需要将多种格式转换为通用文件格式,那么可能值得多花一点钱来获得您需要的程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VideoMach 5.15.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gromada.com

http://gromada.com

SHA-1:
0f2a3bfc9202cb488dc049622bb7379510cd1af5
Filename:
videomach-setup.exe

PCVideoMach

5.15.1

Gromada.com(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoMach 的 5.15.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

VideoMach for Windows

5.15.1

Gromada.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Import Audio codecs Into Your Macbook

Videomach is a great freeware for converting the videos to the Apple Ipod, as well as other common video formats. The software features a user-friendly interface, and the interface allows for simple import of the video and audio formats. Videomach supports all major video formats, including, but not limited to, AVI, WMV, MPEG, MPG, and MPEG-2. Videomach has also been programmed to work with Windows. Videomach is not a conversion program, but rather it converts the file to a different format and then allows you to import that file into your Mac computer.

This software has been upgraded and is known as Videomach. The new version features built-in conversion features and the software include options to convert high-speed cameras to analog signals. In addition, the program provides you with conversion software, which can be used with your Windows computer and your iPod for conversion of analog signals from high-speed cameras, including videomach cameras.

If you're looking for a video import software application that can also convert a variety of video files, but is not capable of directly importing into Windows, then you should try out videomach. Although the video import software may not have the video quality of some of the other programs available, videomach does offer a free trial download. The video quality in this free demo download is a little rough around the edges, but it works fine. You can get the file format import feature by purchasing the program, but if you're just looking for a way to import the audio codec files from your digital camera, then it is worth trying the free demo. Of course, if you need to convert a variety of formats to a common file format, then it might be worth spending a little bit more money to get the program that you need.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoMach 5.15.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Gromada.com

http://gromada.com

SHA-1:
0f2a3bfc9202cb488dc049622bb7379510cd1af5

VideoMach for PC

5.15.1

Gromada.com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.15.1 of VideoMach. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement