广告

WindowsEasy Video Splitter

2.01

DoEasier Tech(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

高级 Windows 电影拆分器

Easy Video Splitter 是一款理想的 Windows 电影拆分器,易于使用,它包含大量电影标题,全部带有缩略图视图。 Windows Movie Splitter 是一个适用于 Windows 操作系统的简单视频分割器应用程序。它使您可以轻松地将长视频快速拆分为几个不同的剪辑。 Windows Movie Splitter 以分屏格式在屏幕上显示电影缩略图。这些功能让您可以轻松控制视频的长度以及随时停止和启动分割器。

Easy Video Splitter 专为 Windows 操作系统而设计。它允许您从各种来源导入视频,例如数字视频磁盘、DVD 甚至您的网络摄像头。 Easy Video Splitter 具有优雅的用户界面,其中包括一个托盘菜单。有了这个,无论您的技术专业水平如何,您都可以立即修剪您选择的细分市场。首先,您只需将您选择的剪辑加载到程序中。

Windows Movie Splitter 还带有多种视频编辑功能,可让您根据需要编辑视频。最流行的视频编辑功能包括修剪、遮罩、合并、旋转、背景恢复和剪辑恢复。使用 Easy Video Splitter,您可以轻松地将所有文件导入到 Windows Movie Splitter 中!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Easy Video Splitter 2.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DoEasier Tech

PCEasy Video Splitter

2.01

DoEasier Tech(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Easy Video Splitter 的 2.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Easy Video Splitter for Windows

2.01

DoEasier Tech(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advanced Windows Movie Splitter

Easy Video Splitter is an ideal Windows Movie Splitter that is easy to use, it comes with a great collection of movie titles, all with thumbnail views. Windows Movie Splitter is a simple video splitter application for Windows OS. It allows you to quickly split long videos into several different clips with ease. Windows Movie Splitter displays the movie thumbnails on your screen in split screen format. The features allow you to easily control the length of the video as well as stop and start the splitter at any point.

Easy Video Splitter is designed for Windows operating system. It allows you to import videos from various sources such as digital video disks, DVD's and even your webcam. Easy Video Splitter features an elegant user interface, which includes a single tray menu. With this, you are able to trim your selected segments in a jiffy, regardless of your technical expertise level. To begin with, you just need to load your chosen clip to the program.

Windows Movie Splitter also comes with several video editing features, which allows you to edit video according to your needs. The most popular video editing features include trim, masking, merge, rotate, background restore, and clip recovery. With Easy Video Splitter, you are able to import all your files to your Windows Movie Splitter easily without any hassles whatsoever!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Easy Video Splitter 2.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
Portuguese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
DoEasier Tech
SHA-1:
d936a52d5d43fd98b80d9f41a1ce8f1debeac206

Easy Video Splitter for PC

2.01

DoEasier Tech(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.01 of Easy Video Splitter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement