广告

WindowsAdownloader

18.1-brexit-edition

atresdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Adownloader HotStar 评论 - Adownloader 会为您工作吗?

开发人员刚刚发布了一个名为“Adownloaded”的新软件应用程序,它使您的计算机能够以前所未有的速度加载 Windows,无论使用什么硬件。该程序与广受欢迎的 Adware Doctor 非常相似,并且在 Windows Vista 和 XP 上都运行良好。主要区别在于软件的质量以及与所有主要操作系统的兼容性。另一个重要因素是,使用此程序,您还可以恢复因广告软件感染而丢失的任何损坏文件。

Adownloader 不仅是提高 PC 速度的有用工具,还可以让您的冲浪更加愉快,因为它能够扫描和删除有问题的 cookie、病毒和间谍软件。随着 YouTube、Facebook 和其他视频共享网站的高人气每天都在增长,这些视频剪辑的下载过程可能需要一段时间。使用 Adownloader 时,下载者可以绕过这些障碍,因为程序会扫描和检查每个文件,然后确定哪些文件损坏或损坏,然后将其删除以加快下载速度。通过修复任何潜在的错误,Adownloader 使所有用户(包括 Windows Vista 用户)的过程变得更加轻松,并且在任何视频下载器或 Internet 安全工具中具有最高的成功率。

Adownloader 还提供免费和付费下载,可通过访问以下链接获得。下载后,您会发现该应用程序在 Windows Vista 和 XP 上都能完美运行。如果您希望在使用该程序之前备份您的系统,您可以使用内置的“备份”功能进行备份,该功能可通过单击 Adownloader 桌面图标上的“开始”按钮来访问。这使得备份不仅安全,而且还确保您可以在 Adownloader 程序出现任何问题时恢复任何损坏或损坏的文件,这是这款出色的下载器/互联网安全工具的主要功能之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adownloader 18.1-brexit-edition Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
atresdownloader

http://atresdownloader.com

PCAdownloader

18.1-brexit-edition

atresdownloader

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Adownloader 的 18.1-brexit-edition 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adownloader for Windows

18.1-brexit-edition

atresdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Adownloader HotStar Review - Will Adownloader Work For You?

A new software application has just been released by a developer, named "Adownloaded", which enables your computer to load Windows faster than ever before, regardless of what hardware is being used. This program is very similar to the widely popular Adware Doctor and works very well on both Windows Vista and XP. The main differences are in the quality of the software, and its compatibility with all major operating systems. Another important factor is that, with this program, you are also able to restore any damaged files that have been lost due to an infection from Adware.

Adownloader is not only a useful tool for increasing PC speed, but can also make your surfing more enjoyable, as it's able to scan and remove problematic cookies, viruses and spyware. With the high popularity of YouTube, Facebook and other video sharing websites growing every day, the downloading process of these video clips can take a while. When using Adownloader, the downloaders are able to bypass these obstacles, as the program will scan and check each file, and then determine which is broken or corrupted, and then remove it for faster downloading. By fixing any potential errors, Adownloader has made the process for all users, including Windows Vista users, much easier, with the highest rate of success of any video downloader or Internet security tool.

Adownloader is also available as both a free and paid download, which can be obtained by visiting the links below. Once downloaded, you'll find the application will work perfectly for both Windows Vista and XP. If you wish to back up your system before using the program, you can do so using the built in "backup" feature, which is accessible by clicking on the "start" button on the Adownloader desktop icon. This makes backing up not only safe but will also ensure that you can recover any damaged or corrupt files if anything should go wrong with the Adownloader program, which is one of the main features of this excellent downloader/internet security tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adownloader 18.1-brexit-edition for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
atresdownloader

http://atresdownloader.com

SHA-1:
7a00152a8a1409cf3d9b56f2a57d3cab43157178

Adownloader for PC

18.1-brexit-edition

atresdownloader(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.1-brexit-edition of Adownloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement