广告

WindowsAdobe Premiere Elements

2022

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何在 Windows 中使用 Adobe Premiere Elements

Adobe Premiere Elements 是 Adobe Systems 发布的高级视频编辑软件程序。它是 Adobe Premiere Pro 的缩小版,适用于用户和业余编辑。功能包括音频和视频中的完整运动跟踪和时间戳。有很多可用的视频和电影编辑程序,但很少有像 Adobe 那样具有令人印象深刻的功能范围。事实上,与 Premiere Pro 相比,许多专业视频和电影编辑软件包与 Adobe 的共同点更多。

Adobe 已将 Adobe Premiere Pro 的升级版本远离 Windows 方面,但最近他们已将其在 Mac 操作系统上运行。您现在可以在 Apple 网站上轻松找到这两个版本的 Adobe Premiere Elements。 Apple 为该应用程序提供免费升级,以配合 Windows 上新版本的发布,因此这不足为奇。无论如何,即使您不使用 Windows,您仍然应该尝试使用 Adobe Premier Elements,因为它确实具有竞争产品所没有的出色视频编辑器功能。

Adobe Premiere Pro 的一个关键功能是集成的运动跟踪。这允许创建可在编辑过程中使用的运动背景库。 Apple 用户可以从 Apple 网站下载免费软件,并与他们的 iMovie 软件无缝使用。虽然可能无法从 Adobe 下载运动跟踪功能以在 Windows 上使用,但我强烈建议您查看该应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Premiere Elements 2022 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Premiere Elements

2022

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Premiere Elements 的 2022 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Premiere Elements for Windows

13

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Adobe Premiere Elements in Windows

Adobe Premiere Elements is an advanced video editing software program released by Adobe Systems. It's a scaled-down version of Adobe Premiere Pro, which is geared for users and amateur editors. Features include full motion-tracking and time stamping in both audio and video. There are a great many video and film editing programs available, but few of them have the impressive range of features as Adobe does. In fact, many professional video and film editing packages have more in common with Adobe than they do with Premiere Pro.

Adobe has kept the upgraded version of Adobe Premiere Pro far away from the Windows side of things, but recently they've given it a run on the Mac operating system. You can now easily find both version of Adobe Premiere Elements on the Apple website. Apple gives the application a free upgrade to coincide with the release of the new version on Windows, so this should not come as a surprise. At any rate, even if you don't use Windows, you should still give Adobe Premier Elements a try because it does have an outstanding video editor feature that is not available in competing products.

A key feature of Adobe Premiere Pro is the integrated motion tracking. This allows for the creation of a library of motion backgrounds that can be used during the editing process. Apple users can download the free software from the Apple website and use it seamlessly with their iMovie software. While there may not be a way to download the motion tracking functionality from Adobe to use on Windows, I would highly recommend checking out the application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Premiere Elements 13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Swedish,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
ed05b554f055e82b70fea8c92a53d60fe077c23a

Adobe Premiere Elements for PC

13

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13 of Adobe Premiere Elements. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement