广告

Adobe Premiere Elements

13

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分9

广告

Adobe.com(30天免费试用)

Adobe Premiere Elements是一个视频编辑软件包,专门为可能没有经验的媒体文件编辑人员而设计。它是Adobe流行的Premiere Pro应用程序的缩小版本,专业视频编辑器使用该版本。

广告

无需经验

Adobe Premiere Element的输入屏幕提供了剪辑组织,编辑和自动电影生成选项。 Adobe Sensei AI技术可在主屏幕上提供令人印象深刻的照片和视频幻灯片演示。

使用各种效果工具

瞬间制作电影!选择您的剪辑和主题,然后查看InstantMovie为您创建的内容。您会给自己留下深刻的印象,那就是拍了一部具有音乐,标题和效果的专业电影。

您可以添加慢动作或快动作之类的特殊效果,以循环方式前后运行视频,以及创建要在社交媒体上共享的GIF。还可以包含动画文本和图形,以使您的视频更具个性。

提供试用版

这款易于学习且易于使用的视频编辑器可为您带来的一切会让您感到无比兴奋。您可以免费试用30天,以查看它是否可以满足您的所有需求。

初学者的专业成果

现在,初学者可以通过此程序轻松学习专业品质的摄影。组织,编辑和制作视频,创建有趣的特殊效果和GIF,并将其与音乐和标题一起使用。使用此应用程序可以做的事没有限制。

标题;
Adobe Premiere Elements 13 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

目前 Adobe Premiere Elements 的 13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Premiere Elements

13

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Adobe.com (Free 30-day trial)

Adobe Premiere Elements is a video editing package designed for people who may be inexperienced at editing media files. It’s a scaled-down version of Adobe’s popular Premiere Pro application which is used by professional video editors.

Advertisement

No experience required

Adobe Premiere Element’s entry screen offers clip organization, editing and auto-movie generation options. Adobe Sensei AI technology delivers impressive photo and video slideshows on the home screen.

Use a variety of effect tools

Make movies in a flash! Choose your clips and a theme and see what InstantMovie creates for you. You’ll be impressed with yourself that you made a professional-looking movie with music, titles, and effects.

You can add special effects like slow or fast motion, run video forward and backwards in a loop, and create GIFs to share on social media. Animated text and graphics can also be included to give your video some personality.

Trial version available

You’ll be thrilled with what you can create with this easy to learn and easy to use video editor. You can try it out free for 30-days to see if it’s a tool that does everything you need it to.

Professional results for beginners

Professional quality cinematography is now easy for beginners to learn with this programme. Organize, edit, and produce videos, create fun special effects and GIFs, and bring it all together with music and titles. There’s no limit to what you can make with this application.

Title:
Adobe Premiere Elements 13 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, December 3rd 2019
Author:
Adobe

https://www.adobe.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 13 of Adobe Premiere Elements. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement