广告

MacSorenson Squeeze

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Sorenson Squeeze - 简介

Sorenson Squeeze 是一款免费的软件视频压缩工具,最初仅用于 Mac OS X。它作为免费软件应用程序发布,并与 Avid Media Composer (AVC) 捆绑在一起。然而,该产品很快在使用其他操作系统的人中流行起来,并最终作为独立应用程序发布。本文介绍了 Sorenson Squeeze 在 Mac OS X 上的基本用法。

Sorenson Squeeze 使用高级压缩软件来优化压缩文件的大小。使用 Sorenson Squeeze 的压缩技术,您的视频将被压缩到比以前更小的文件大小,从而增加了它与其他程序的兼容性。 Sorenson Squeeze 还提供了可用于组织文件的元数据标签。它可让您根据大小、标题、流派、长度、音频通道数、颜色和其他您可能会发现对您的视频有用的视频属性,在文件夹中组织您的视频。

Sorenson Squeeze 的界面简洁易用。该产品有一个简单、直观的用户界面,允许您在安装后立即开始录制。如果您需要额外的编辑功能,您可以通过 FTP 导出您的作品或通过 USB 数据线连接您的 Mac。 DVD 复制功能可让您创建记录的副本以备份或发送给他人。 Sorenson 媒体压缩器是一款功能强大的视频编辑软件,可通过屏幕视频编码工具为您提供所需的灵活性和便利性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sorenson Squeeze 6.0.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sorenson Media

http://www.sorensonmedia.com/

SHA-1:
718065c3e5e942596a5b9e9bf185d3abbf1dd9c9
Filename:
IntelSqueezeTrialInstall.mpkg.zip

MacSorenson Squeeze

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sorenson Squeeze 的 6.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sorenson Squeeze for Mac

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sorenson Squeeze - An Introduction

Sorenson Squeeze is a free software video compression tool originally intended for Mac OS X only. It was released as a free software application and was bundled with Avid Media Composer (AVC). However, the product quickly became popular among people who used other operating systems and was eventually released as a stand-alone application. This article covers the basic usage of Sorenson Squeeze on Mac OS X.

Sorenson Squeeze uses the Advanced compression software for optimizing the size of the compressed files. With Sorenson Squeeze's compression technology, your video will be compressed to fewer file sizes than before, which increases its compatibility with other programs. Sorenson Squeeze also provides metadata tags that can be useful for organizing your files. It lets you organize your videos in folders, according to size, title, genre, length, number of audio channels, color, and other video attributes you may find useful for your videos.

Sorenson Squeeze's interface is clean and easy to use. The product has a simple, intuitive user interface that permits you to start recording immediately after installation. If you need additional editing functions, you can export your work via FTP or connect with your Mac via a USB cable. A DVD copy feature lets you create copies of your recordings for backing up or sending to others. Sorenson media compressor is a powerful video editing software that gives you the flexibility and convenience you want from an on-screen video encoding tool.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sorenson Squeeze 6.0.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sorenson Media

http://www.sorensonmedia.com/

SHA-1:
718065c3e5e942596a5b9e9bf185d3abbf1dd9c9

Sorenson Squeeze for Mac

6.0.0

Sorenson Media(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.0.0 of Sorenson Squeeze. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement