广告

MacAutoCAD

2023

Autodesk Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 AutoCAD 软件和 DWG 文件

在您的 Mac 计算机上使用 AutoCAD 设计和塑造您周围的世界。无缝共享信息,直观地探索许多想法,通过跨多个平台共享信息来加速文档编制,并通过 AutoCAD 等 Mac 程序充分利用这两个世界。通过建造、设计和维护经得起时间考验的结构,充分利用您的办公室或家庭办公室。您可以使用 AutoCAD 来帮助您。最新版本的 AutoCAD (v5) 包含许多令人兴奋的新功能,它们将改变您的工作方式。充分利用 Mac 提供的一切功能,扩展您的功能并提高您对 AutoCAD 设计创建体验的满意度。

使用 AutoCAD 的最大好处之一是它非常直观,并且专为独立承包商的思维方式而设计。轻松自动保存对 AutoCAD 工程图的更改的能力意味着您可以继续专注于项目的其他方面,帮助您跟踪需要完成的工作,而不会浪费宝贵的时间。因此,无论您身在何处,无论您身在何处,都可以使用任何兼容的 PC 或 MAC 访问您的 AutoCAD 绘图。

使用 AutoCAD 确实需要对计算机软件有一点了解。但是,即使对计算机软件有基本的了解,任何人都将很快具备足够的能力来处理其 AutoCAD 设计项目中出现的大多数问题。 AutoCAD 包含大量用户友好的教程,以帮助培训新手承包商甚至专业技术人员如何使用产品的所有功能。只要您愿意努力学习该软件,您就会发现使用 AutoCAD 可以像拖放管理 DWG 文件一样简单。当然,如今有大量可用的软件可帮助您成功管理 AutoCAD 设计项目,一旦您创建了最初的几个 AutoCAD DWG 文件,您将不再需要任何帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AutoCAD 2023 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Thursday, October 6th 2022
作者:
Autodesk Inc.

http://bim360.autodesk.com/docs

MacAutoCAD

2023

Autodesk Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AutoCAD 的 2023 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AutoCAD for Mac

2022

Autodesk Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Working With AutoCAD Software and DWG Files

Design and form the world around you on your Mac computer with AutoCAD. Share information seamlessly, explore many ideas intuitively, speed up documentation by sharing information across multiple platforms, and get the maximum of both worlds with Mac programs such as AutoCAD. Get the most out of your office or home office by building, designing, and maintaining structures that stand the test of time. You can use AutoCAD to help you with that. The latest versions of AutoCAD (v5) include many exciting new features that will change the way you work. Take advantage of everything your Mac has to offer in order to expand your capabilities and increase your satisfaction with your AutoCAD design creation experience.

One of the best things about working with AutoCAD is that it's intuitive and is designed for the independent contractor mindset. The ability to easily and automatically save changes to AutoCAD drawings means you can continue to focus on other aspects of your project, helping you keep track of what needs to be done and not waste valuable time doing it. So wherever you are, wherever you may be, you can access your AutoCAD drawings with any compatible PC or MAC.

Working with AutoCAD does require a little bit of familiarity of computer software. However, anyone with even a basic knowledge of computer software will quickly become competent enough to handle the majority of issues that come up in their AutoCAD design projects. AutoCAD includes a vast amount of user-friendly tutorials to help educate the neophyte contractors and even the professional technicians how to use all of the product's features. As long as you're willing to put in the effort to learn the software, you'll find that working with AutoCAD can be as simple as drag-and-drop management of your DWG files. And of course, with the wealth of software available today to help you manage your AutoCAD design project successfully, you won't need any help once you've created your first few AutoCAD DWG files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AutoCAD 2022 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Autodesk Inc.

http://bim360.autodesk.com/docs

AutoCAD for Mac

2022

Autodesk Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2022 of AutoCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement