广告

MacInkscape

1.2.1

Inkscape(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Inkscape 教程

Inkscape 是一个开源矢量图形编辑器,类似于 Adobe Photoshop、CorelDraw 或 InDesign,其 W3C 规范规定了它支持的艺术布局格式的类型。 Inkscape 具有许多其他矢量绘图工具所没有的功能。其中包括一整套基于手写笔的工具,可用于任何笔和纸。它包括一个绘图画布,支持各种绘图格式,可以旋转、翻转、缩放和平移。它还带有一个广泛的调色板,支持颜色、渐变和斜角。

Inkscape 是用 Java 编写的,但它也可以在 Mac 上运行。 Mac 版本带有一个所见即所得的编辑器,它类似于 Adobe 现有的 AutoCAD 应用程序。 Inkscape 有一个基于印象派等传统艺术风格的用户界面。它使用存储在调色板中的光栅图形,并允许您通过更改背景颜色、阴影、高光和墨水颜色来操作对象,同时使用混合工具进行操作。

与其他软件不同,Inkscape 允许您操作光栅图形,让您更轻松地编辑和生成图稿。它允许您添加文本、徽标、图像、渐变和各种纹理效果。 Inkscape 是用于创建矢量对象的最直观的程序之一,因为它使用熟悉的界面元素和强大的功能。它被认为是生成独特矢量对象的专业工具,并且能够生成大量特殊形状,例如多边形、椭圆形、直线、球体和图案。这使其非常适合设计师和艺术家。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Inkscape 1.2.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 10th 2022
作者:
Inkscape

http://www.inkscape.org

SHA-1:
3cbc24462eb29fc0a65640e9628347c796689600
Filename:
Inkscape-1.2.1_x86_64.dmg

MacInkscape

1.2.1

Inkscape(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Inkscape 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Inkscape for Mac

1.0.1

Inkscape(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Inkscape Tutorials

Inkscape is an open source vector graphics editor, similar to Adobe Photoshop, CorelDraw, or InDesign with the W3C specification dictating the type of art layout formats it supports. Inkscape has many features not found in other tools for vector drawing. These include a complete set of stylus-based tools, that can be used with any pen and paper. It includes a drawing canvas that supports various drawing formats and can rotate, flip, zoom and pan. It also comes with an extensive palette that supports color, gradient, and beveling.

Inkscape is written in Java, but it can also run on the Mac. The Mac version comes with a WYSIWYG editor, which is similar to Adobe's existing AutoCAD application. Inkscape has a user-interface based on traditional art styles such as impressionism. It uses raster graphics, which are stored in a palette, and allow you to manipulate objects by changing the background color, shadows, highlights, and color of inks, while performing with the blending tools.

Unlike other software, Inkscape allows you to manipulate raster graphics, giving you an easier time editing and generating artwork. It allows you to add text, logos, images, gradients, and a whole variety of texturing effects. Inkscape is one of the most intuitive programs for creating vector objects, due to its use of familiar interface elements and powerful features. It is considered to be a professional tool for generating unique vector objects, and is able to generate a high number of specialty shapes such as polygon, oval, line, sphere, and pattern. This makes it perfect for both designers and artists.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Inkscape 1.0.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Inkscape

http://www.inkscape.org

SHA-1:
bd6e7291208a2a9aa6d429bf23f38256c8c4d848

Inkscape for Mac

1.0.1

Inkscape(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Inkscape. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement