广告

WindowsGOM Mix Max

1.0.0.5423

GOM & Company Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

影响者推荐的视频编辑器

GOM Mix Max 是一个免费试用的多媒体实用程序,可以完全陪伴您增强您的视频。由 GOM &以 GOM Player 和 GOM Mix Pro 等产品而闻名的公司,此视频伴侣受到社交媒体影响者的强烈推荐。主要是因为它给素材编辑台带来了方便。  

使用 GOM Mix Max,您可以应用各种编辑源,包括声音、字体、图像等。立即显着减少时间和努力寻找这些元素。所有这些重要的工具都可以从其庞大的图书馆中找到并无限次使用。

方便且功能丰富 

GOM Mix Max 提供了一个出色的用户界面,该界面以优雅的风格显示,并且旨在用户友好 适用于各种视频编辑器,即使是初学者和不太懂技术的用户。为了更方便的使用,您可以选择更改预览位置菜单区域。您最喜爱的效果和叠加可以在“收藏夹”标签中进行分组,并轻松搜索它们。不仅如此,您还可以为程序的每个重要功能指定舒适的热键,这样您就可以更迅速地启动任务。   

广告

此外,全新的主屏幕让您可以方便地检查更新的功能,而闪现的教程指南让您无需需要离开套房。这个特殊的 GOM Mix 版本具有丰富的特性和功能,可以无缝地引导您进行剪辑编辑。例如,它的模板旨在高度可定制,因此您可以自由调整它,精确地修改效果时间和外观。 

除了传统的剪切和粘贴时间线功能外,此解决方案还包括额外的功能,例如在视频项目的中间或后面插入不同的元素。提供多种剪辑布局多轨可以无限放。您也可以同时编辑来自您使用的多个曲目的众多来源。通过这些内置的视频编辑功能,制作一流品质的视频绝不是复杂或耗时的。 

更高级的功能和改进

前面所述的功能只是它的一些基本和基本功能,因为 GOM Mix Max 配备了大量最先进的特性。一方面,色度键组件使您能够将背景中的纯色(如绿屏)替换为多样化的图像或视频文件。不仅如此,画中画 (PIP) 模式允许您在大屏幕中闪烁小屏幕。你可以将它放置在你想要的任何角落,甚至可以配置它的大小。 

另一方面,在增强方面,这个版本的 GOM Mix ha 实现了许多显着的升级。它拥有的一项发展是减少编码时间,最终导致更快的性能。根据记录,它可以比 GOM Mix Pro 快三倍地编码视频,同时将视频输出轻三倍。如果您的系统可以授予 Intel Core i5 或更高版本环境,则强大的视频编辑包可以更快地执行。 

在舒适的环境中进行专业的视频编辑 

GOM Mix Max 是一个强大的视频伴侣,它可以提供一个功能丰富的平台来满足您的基本或高级剪辑编辑需求。由于其简单易用的界面,该程序的新用户可以立即掌握它,只需要最少的学习曲线。每当您迷路时,都可以依靠其清晰而详细的教程指南来帮助和指导您进行下一步。   

广告

技术

标题;
GOM Mix Max 1.0.0.5423 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com

PCGOM Mix Max

1.0.0.5423

GOM & Company Apps

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GOM Mix Max 的 1.0.0.5423 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GOM Mix Max for Windows

1.0.0.5423

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Video editor recommended by influencers

GOM Mix Max is a free-to-try multimedia utility that can fully accompany you in enhancing your videos. Developed by GOM & COMPANY who’s known for products like GOM Player and GOM Mix Pro, this video companion is highly recommended by social media influencers. Mainly because of the convenience that it brought to the footage editing table.  

With GOM Mix Max, you can apply various editing sources including sounds, fonts, images, etc. right away significantly minimizing the time and effort spent in finding these elements. All kinds of these vital tools can be discovered from its huge library and used unlimitedly.

Handy and feature-packed 

GOM Mix Max presents an outstanding user interface that is displayed in elegant style and designed to be user-friendly for all kinds of video editors even for beginners and less tech-savvy users. For more convenient usage, you can opt to alter the location of the preview and menu areas. Your most loved effects and overlays can be grouped within the ‘Favorites’ tab and effortlessly search for them. Not only that, you can designate comfortable hotkeys for every important function of the program so, you can launch the task more instantly.   

Advertisement

In addition, the fresh home screen makes it handy for you to check updated features while the flashed Tutorial Guides allow you to look for in-product instructions with ease without the need to leave the suite. This particular GOM Mix version is established with rich features and functions that can seamlessly lead you to clip editing. For instance, its templates are aimed to be highly customizable so, you’ll be able to freely adjust it in detail precisely modifying effect timing and appearance. 

Aside from the traditional cut and paste timeline functions, this solution included extra functions such as inserting a different element into the middle or back of your video project. Diverse clip layouts are provided and multi-tracks can be put limitlessly. You can simultaneously edit the numerous sources from the multiple tracks that you used as well. Through these built-in video editing capabilities, producing top-notch quality videos is never complex or time-consuming. 

More advanced features and improvements

The features stated earlier were only some of its basic and essential functions as GOM Mix Max is armed with truckloads of state-of-the-art characteristics. For one, the Chroma Key component empowers you to replace a solid color in the background like a green screen with a diverse image or video file. Not only that, the Picture-in-Picture (PIP) mode permits you to flash a small screen inside of a bigger screen. You can position it in any corner you want and even configure its size. 

When it comes it enhancements, on the other hand, this edition of GOM Mix ha implements a lot of notable upgrades. One of the development that it boasts is the reduced encoding time that eventually results in faster performance. For the record, it can encode videos three times faster than GOM Mix Pro turning the video output to be three times lighter also. If your system can grant an Intel Core i5 or higher environment, the robust video editing package can perform more quickly. 

Professional video editing in a comfortable environment 

GOM Mix Max is a powerful video companion that can give a feature-packed platform satisfying your basic or advanced clip editing needs. Thanks to its straightforward and easy-to-use interface, users that are new to the program can get a hang of it in no time at all requiring a minimal learning curve. Whenever you are lost, you can rely on its clear and detailed tutorial guide to help and instruct you for the next steps.   

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GOM Mix Max 1.0.0.5423 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Korean,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, January 14th 2022
Author:
GOM & Company Apps

https://www.gomlab.com

SHA-1:
0d2a7c4db1e08df9aa3b35360fb929425496abe5
Filename:
GOMMIXMAXSETUP_NEW1.0.0.5423.EXE

GOM Mix Max for PC

1.0.0.5423

GOM & Company Apps(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.5423 of GOM Mix Max. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement