广告

WindowsBlurry Video Clearer Free

1.1

audane

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

模糊视频更清晰 - 减少录制产生的图像失真

你有没有你能想到的所有屏幕擦拭的可怕的蓝棕色视频记录?也许您的视频记录模糊且失焦?没问题! Blurry Video Clearer Free 可以解决这个问题。

Blurry Video Clearer Free 以一种非常独特的方式解决您的视频模糊问题。该软件管理特殊的视频效果和图像合成。它创建的像素更精细,因此最终的视频文件质量更好。换句话说,它可以为您提供更清晰的图像和更少的模糊。当您尝试使用 Windows Movie Maker 编辑照片时,一旦看到使用正确的模糊设置后照片的效果会好很多,您就会立即注意到差异。

您还可以减少录制到 Windows Movie Maker 时产生的图像失真。这是可能的,因为 Blur Artist 软件使用 Microsoft Photoshop 效果来减少图像失真。产生的效果是图像失真较少甚至完全没有图像失真的图片。处理大型图形时,结果可能会有点慢,但这是正常的。因此,您可以获得高质量的结果,同时使您的照片和视频看起来比以前更好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Blurry Video Clearer Free 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
audane

http://www.dandans.com

PCBlurry Video Clearer Free

1.1

audane

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Blurry Video Clearer Free 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blurry Video Clearer Free for Windows

1.1

audane(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Blurry Video Clearer Free - Reduces the Image Distortion Produced by Recording

Do you have a horrible, bluish-brown video recordings with all the screen wipes you could ever think of? Maybe your video recordings are fuzzy and out of focus? No problem! Blurry Video Clearer Free can solve this problem.

Blurry Video Clearer Free takes care of your blurry video problems in a very unique manner. This software manages special video effects and image compositing. It creates the pixels much finer so that the final video file is much better in quality. In other words, it gives you clearer images and less blurring. When you try to edit your photos using Windows Movie Maker, you will immediately notice the difference once you see how much better the pictures look with the right blur settings.

You may also reduce the image distortion generated by recording into Windows Movie Maker. This is possible because the Blur Artist software uses the Microsoft Photoshop effects to reduce the image distortion. The resulting effect is a picture with less or even no image distortion at all. The results may be a little slow when processing large graphics but that is normal. So, you can get good quality result, while making your photos and videos look much better than before.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blurry Video Clearer Free 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
audane

http://www.dandans.com

SHA-1:
9ab80858d229053ab0ba8c784b4373537a692619

Blurry Video Clearer Free for PC

1.1

audane(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Blurry Video Clearer Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement