广告

WindowsVideoStudio Ultimate 2019

22.3.0.439

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Video Studios 2010 必须提供什么

Video Studio Ultimate 2019 是一款功能强大且功能丰富的全功能视频编辑、录制和混音软件,适用于 Windows。它是一种多功能工具,允许用户组合来自各种来源的视频和图像,还可以编辑和修剪剪辑。借助 Video Studio Ultimate 2019,用户可以访问大量强大而灵活的功能,使他们能够进行富有创意和高影响力的过渡,添加复杂的效果,并以创新的方式集成文本和背景。 Video Studio Ultimate 2019 与以前的版本相比最大的变化是时间轴功能。这项新功能可让您拖放对象并从一个地方过渡到另一个地方,并创建可用于多种用途的主题图像。

Video Studio Ultimate 包含许多与其前身相同的功能,包括 Video Mask 创建器、Video Clip Studio、Video Studio Background Artist 和灵活的视频编辑器。此外,Video Studio Ultimate 现在包括 Windows Movie Maker 应用程序,它允许用户直接从程序中创建和保存完整的电影。此应用程序具有各种令人兴奋的新功能,例如 Windows 电影剪辑库,可让您搜索和预览照片、音乐和视频。 Windows Movie Maker 还提供集成的图像缩略图,让您可以轻松地在照片和其他媒体之间切换。 Windows Movie maker 还包括一个内置的相机库,允许用户定位和打开媒体文件,如照片、视频剪辑和语音样本。

其他值得注意的新增功能包括 Video Workshop,它提供了对编辑人员来说必不可少的高级功能。这包括 Video Workshop 的高级视频遮罩和图形编辑工具,以及处理多种文件格式的能力。 Video Workshop 还提供涵盖各种主题的大量文档,并且该程序仅在 Windows 上运行。还提供高级渲染和电影风格的图形,以及用于快速预览和编辑照片的新图像库功能。 Video Studio 还引入了一套全面的键盘快捷键,可以更快、更轻松地进入各种流程。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
VideoStudio Ultimate 2019 22.3.0.439 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
b6836de593fc077a7c931489afb2fc2d0c35ab42
Filename:
Corel_VideoStudio_2019_crl.exe

PCVideoStudio Ultimate 2019

22.3.0.439

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 VideoStudio Ultimate 2019 的 22.3.0.439 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VideoStudio Ultimate 2019 for Windows

22.3.0.439

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Video Studios 2010 Has to Offer

Video Studio Ultimate 2019 is a powerful and feature-rich full-featured video editing, recording, and mixing software for Windows. It is a versatile tool that allows users to combine videos and images from a variety of sources, and also to edit and trim clips. With Video Studio Ultimate 2019, users have access to a large number of powerful and flexible features that allow them to make creative and high impact transitions, add complex effects, and integrate text and backgrounds in innovative ways. The biggest change with Video Studio Ultimate 2019 compared to previous versions is the Timeline function. This new feature lets you drag and drop objects and transition from one place to another and creates an image of your subject that can be used for a wide variety of purposes.

Video Studio Ultimate includes many of the same features as its predecessors, including the Video Mask creator, Video Clip Studio, the Video Studio Background Artist, and the flexible Video Editor. In addition, Video Studio Ultimate now includes the Windows Movie Maker application, which lets users create and save full-length movies directly from within the program. This application has a variety of new and exciting features, such as the Windows Movie Clip Library, which lets you search and preview photos, music, and video. The Windows Movie Maker also offers integrated image thumbnails, allowing you to easily switch between photos and other media. The Windows Movie maker also includes a built-in camera library that allows users to locate and open media files like photographs, video clips, and voice samples.

Other notable additions include Video Workshop, which provides advanced features that are essential for editors. This includes Video Workshop's advanced video masking and graphic editing tools, and the ability to work with multiple file formats. Video Workshop also provides extensive documentation covering a variety of topics, and the program runs on Windows only. Advanced renderings and movie-style graphics are also available, as well as a new image library feature for quick photo previews and editing. Video Studio also introduces a comprehensive set of keyboard shortcuts, which make entering various processes much faster and easier to do.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
VideoStudio Ultimate 2019 22.3.0.439 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
b6836de593fc077a7c931489afb2fc2d0c35ab42

VideoStudio Ultimate 2019 for PC

22.3.0.439

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 22.3.0.439 of VideoStudio Ultimate 2019. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement