广告

WindowsUlead MediaStudio Pro

8

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Ulead Media Studioshare Pro - 高品质专业视频和音频工作站

Ulead Media Studio Pro 是一款创新且具有视觉刺激性的个人生产力应用程序,可帮助用户组织和生成庞大的多媒体文件数据库。使用最新版本的 Ulead Media Studio Pro,它提供了同时管理多个文件的新方法,以便快速创建、转换和分发。它被设计成用户友好的,因此即使是那些不熟悉计算机的人也可以使用它来帮助他们完成工作。此外,它还可用于视频、图像、音轨和音乐等媒体文件的编辑、转换、存储和组织。

Ulead Media Studio Pro 的基本功能是将音频文件转换为文本格式,并存放在指定的文件夹中。该套件的高级功能包括多媒体文件的实时处理,以及对许多流行视频格式的支持。该软件允许您在安装之前预览包中的任何项目,以便您决定其性能。 ulead mediastudio pro的用户友好界面让您可以轻松添加、删除和修改视频、音频和文本项目,也可以直接从终端操作。

Ulead Media Studio Pro 的基本包包括以下工具: 用于控制主菜单项的多种键盘快捷键、各种用途的大量实用工具、音频和视频转换工具、大量效果和修剪工具、一些示例播放列表和一个 MIDI 编辑器。该套件中最先进的工具包括照片修饰工具,可以对照片进行编辑并替换红眼、调整颜色和删除背景。还有一个视听界面设计工具、一个数字时钟和一个虚拟制作控制台。使用 Ulead Media Studio Pro 服务包,您将获得更强大且功能更丰富的软件,它提供的丰富功能将使您的工作更上一层楼。 Ulead Media Studio Pro 服务包还允许用户将该套件与现有项目文件集成,这样您在 Avid Media Server 中的所有工作都将集中在一个地方。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ulead MediaStudio Pro 8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

PCUlead MediaStudio Pro

8

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ulead MediaStudio Pro 的 8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ulead MediaStudio Pro for Windows

8

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ulead Media Studioshare Pro - High Quality Professional Video And Audio Work Station

Ulead Media Studio Pro is an innovative and visually stimulating personal productivity application that assists users in organizing and generating a vast database of multimedia files. With the latest version Ulead Media Studio Pro, it offers new ways to manage multiple files simultaneously for quick creation, conversion and distribution. It has been designed to be user friendly, so that even those not skilled at computers can also use it, to help them with their job. In addition, it can be used for editing, converting, storing and organizing of media files like videos, images, sound tracks and music.

The basic function of Ulead Media Studio Pro is to convert audio files into text format, and store them in the specified folders. Advanced features of the suite include real-time processing of multi-media files, and support for many popular video formats. The software allows you to preview any item in the package before installing it, so that you can decide on its performance. The user-friendly interface of ulead mediastudio pro allows you to add, remove and modify video, audio and text items with ease, and can also be operated directly from the terminal.

The basic package of Ulead Media Studio Pro includes the following tools: A large variety of keyboard shortcuts for controlling the main menu items, a large number of utility tools for various uses, audio and video conversion tools, a large number of effect and trimming tools, a number of sample playlists and a MIDI editor. The most advanced tools of the suite include a photo retouching tool that can perform edits to photographs and replace red eye, adjust color and remove backgrounds. There is also an audio visual interface design tool, a digital clock, and a virtual production console. With the Ulead Media Studio Pro service pack, you get even more robust and feature-rich software, which provides a wealth of capabilities that will take your work to the next level. The Ulead Media Studio Pro service pack also enables users to integrate the suite with existing project files, so that all your work in Avid Media Server will be in one place.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ulead MediaStudio Pro 8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
a86f1c9cbcfa7bb6554423ba7de2abc100d590d0

Ulead MediaStudio Pro for PC

8

Corel(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8 of Ulead MediaStudio Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement