广告

WindowsWinFF

1.5.5

Biggmatt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

WinFF 回顾 - 免费视频转换器

WinFF 是一个免费的视频转换软件,它允许您在各种格式之间转换视频,例如 AVI、MPEG、avi、MP3、MOV、JPEG 等。用户界面基于传统窗口,您可以在其中通过拖放方法或标准文件浏览器将视频和音频添加到队列中。该软件具有多种高级功能,也可用于简单的转换。对于想要转换使用数码相机或其他媒体(如数码图片、文本和其他文件)拍摄的视频的人来说,这是理想的选择。

WinFF 最棒的地方在于它非常易于使用,而且转换所涉及的步骤也非常简单。即使您对计算机或视频文件没有任何经验,WinFF 也会指导您完成该过程的每个步骤,使使用 WinFF 转换视频文件变得非常简单。如果您想从其他系统(例如 Mac OS X 或 Linux)转换文件,那么该软件也允许您这样做。

WinFF 最好的一点是,尽管它提供了很多功能,但它非常易于使用和配置。它不需要安装,可以在从 XP 到 Vista 的任何版本的 Windows 上运行。此外,为方便起见,biggmatt 还收集了大量不同的格式。如果您正在寻找一个简单易用的视频转换器,那么 WinFF 是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinFF 1.5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Biggmatt

http://biggmatt.com

PCWinFF

1.5.5

Biggmatt

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinFF 的 1.5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinFF for Windows

1.5.5

Biggmatt(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of WinFF - Freeware Video Converter

WinFF is a freeware video converting software which allows you to convert video between various formats, such as AVI, MPEG, avi, MP3, MOV, JPEG and others. The user interface is based on a traditional window where you can either add video and audio to the queue by means of the drag and drop method or the standard file browser. The software has a variety of advanced features and can be used for simple conversions as well. This is ideal for people who want to convert videos that they have captured with their digital cameras or with other media such as digital pictures, text and other files.

The best thing about WinFF is that it is very easy to use and the steps involved in the conversion are very simple. Even if you don't have any experience with computers or with video files, WinFF will guide you through each step of the process, making it a very simple task to convert video files with WinFF. If you want to convert your files from other systems such as Mac OS X or Linux, then the software will also allow you to do so.

The best thing about WinFF is that even though it offers a lot of functions, it is very easy to use and configure. It does not require installation and can run on any version of Windows from XP up to Vista. In addition, biggmatt has an extensive collection of different formats for your convenience. If you are looking for a simple and easy to use video converter, then WinFF is a good option.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinFF 1.5.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Biggmatt

http://biggmatt.com

SHA-1:
9634be80cddf561c5fbb416ef8ee844c75d8ed62

WinFF for PC

1.5.5

Biggmatt(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.5 of WinFF. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement