广告

WindowsAMPlayer

5.4.3.177

Sorentio Systems(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何摆脱附加到 Windows Media Player 的间谍软件和广告软件

AMPlayer 是一个实用程序/ime 播放器,可以从 Internet 下载并与所有版本的 Windows 一起使用。功能包括: * AM 播放器只会显示它播放过的音乐文件,因此如果您想查看所有音乐文件夹,您可以这样做。此应用程序完全免费且使用安全,没有任何风险!您还可以在 Internet 上找到许多其他类似且有用的软件产品。

对于那些不熟悉 AM Player 概念的人,这里有一个简短的介绍。要下载播放器应用程序,只需访问作者的网站并将软件下载到您的台式机或笔记本电脑即可。安装后,启动该程序,然后扫描您的计算机以查找过去可能已将自身置于硬盘驱动器上或可能导致计算机运行缓慢的任何病毒或间谍软件。扫描完成后,您将能够打开您选择的音乐文件并选择“保存文件”,然后选择“确定”。这会将文件存储在您的计算机上以供以后播放。

要使用此软件产品,您只需打开 Windows 媒体播放器并搜索您要播放的文件。只需突出显示它(选择它)并选择“打开”。在 Windows XP 中,您可能需要在开始 > 所有程序 > 附件 > 系统工具下进行搜索,以找到并选择 AMplayer 应用程序,该应用程序将显示在列表中。如果您有任何问题,请在可用的在线论坛上寻求帮助。作者总是很乐意回答您的任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMPlayer 5.4.3.177 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sorentio Systems

http://sorentioapps.com

SHA-1:
cddbc29efe2e13ca8b605dba353d9fe89d978cf1
Filename:
S4BAMPlayer.exe

PCAMPlayer

5.4.3.177

Sorentio Systems(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMPlayer 的 5.4.3.177 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMPlayer for Windows

5.4.3.177

Sorentio Systems(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Get Rid Of Spyware And Adware That Are Attaching To Your Windows Media Player

AMPlayer is a utility/ime player that can be downloaded from the internet and used with all versions of Windows. Features include: * An AM Player will only display the files of the music that it has played, so if you want to view all your music folders, you can do so. This application is completely free & safe to use, with no risk involved! You will also find many other similar and useful software products on the internet.

For those of you who are new to the concept of AM Player, here is a short intro. To download player app, simply go to the website of the author and download the software to your desktop or laptop. Once you have it installed, launch the program, and scan your computer for any viruses or spyware that might have placed themselves on your hard drive in the past or maybe caused your computer to run slowly. Once the scan is complete, you will then be able to open your chosen music file and select "Save File", then "OK". This will store the file on your computer for playback later on.

To use this software product, all you have to do is open the Windows media player and search for the file that you want to play. Simply highlight it (select it) and select "Open". In Windows XP, you may need to search under Start > All Programs > Accessories > System Tools, to find and select the AMplayer application, which will be shown in the list. If you have any problems, ask for help on the online forums available. The authors are always happy to answer any question you may have.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMPlayer 5.4.3.177 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Sorentio Systems

http://sorentioapps.com

SHA-1:
cddbc29efe2e13ca8b605dba353d9fe89d978cf1

AMPlayer for PC

5.4.3.177

Sorentio Systems(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.3.177 of AMPlayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement