广告

AMPLayer

2.4.6

SoluGame(免费)

用户评分8

广告

AMPLayer - 随时随地在您的 Android 手机上观看电影

AMPLayer 是一个小巧但非常有用的程序,可用于在 Android 设备上观看电影。它是一个媒体播放器,也是一个视频播放器和单人纸牌游戏。 SoluPlayer 是一个开源程序,可控制 YouTube 和 Vimeo 之类的大部分功能。这两个程序的工作方式非常相似,本文将讨论 AMPLayer 如何与这两个程序集成,让您在手机上观看 Android 视频。

AMPLayer 使用开放媒体播放列表格式允许您的 Android 设备从 Android Market 读取文件。 Open Media Playlist 格式通常使用 Windows Media Player 控制,该播放器只能播放 mp3 文件,而不是 Android Market 中可用的所有格式。由于 AMPLayer 是使用 android 设备提供的 API 控制来访问市场上的各种文件,这使得用户可以通过 AMPLayer 查看下载内容的内容,而不必担心他们将如何查看文件,因为 AMPLayer播放器会自动完成。这意味着用户在使用 AMPLayer 时无需担心视频质量或音频质量,因为播放器会为他们处理。

要使用 AMPLayer,您只需将其 APK 文件安装到您的计算机上(可以通过在 Google 上搜索来完成,因为官方网站上有 APK 文件)。然后,您需要启动该应用程序并将您的 Android 智能手机或平板电脑与您的计算机连接。完成此操作后,您可以启动该应用并欣赏您喜爱的视频,同时享受 Android 模拟器的流畅性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AMPLayer 2.4.6 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
SoluGame

https://www.facebook.com/SoluGame-964642703618287

SHA-1:
f2563a7ccbd38dca1920c45edd59b88646765390
Filename:
com-amteam-amplayer-246-61426502-a1197246a4fe17cc32d90323e5193cfd.apk

AMPLayer

2.4.6

SoluGame(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AMPLayer 的 2.4.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMPLayer APK for Android

2.1.2

SoluGame(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AMPLayer - Watch Movies on Your Android Phone From Anywhere

AMPLayer is a small but very useful program to be used for viewing movies on the Android devices. It's a media player that is also a video player and a solitaire-style game too. SoluPlayer is an open-source program that controls most of the features of the likes of YouTube and Vimeo. The two programs are very similar in the way they work and this article talks about how AMPLayer integrates with these two programs to let you watch Android videos on your phone.

AMPLayer uses the Open Media Playlist format to allow your Android device to read the files from the Android Market. The Open Media Playlist format is usually controlled using the Windows Media Player which is only capable of playing the mp3 files and not all the formats available in the Android Market. Since AMPLayer is controlled using an API provided by the android device to access the various files from the market, this makes it possible for users to view the content of the downloaded content through AMPLayer and not worry about how they will view the file since the AMPLayer player will do it automatically. This means that users do not need to worry about the quality of the video or the quality of the audio when they use AMPLayer because the player will take care of it for them.

To use AMPLayer, you just need to install its APK file to your computer (which can be done by searching for it on Google because the official site has the APK file on it). Then, you need to launch the app and connect your Android smartphone or tablet with your computer. Once you do that, you can launch the app and enjoy watching your favorite videos while enjoying the smooth performance of your android emulator.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMPLayer 2.1.2 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SoluGame

https://www.facebook.com/SoluGame-964642703618287

SHA-1:
f75d120b9d9d9679f73b75a5420e5b009de1ed16
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-amteam-amplayer-212-57646487-c90a5fcce64b72307abf9ed4a91e5b53.apk

AMPLayer APK for Android

2.1.2

SoluGame(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.2 of AMPLayer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement