广告

WindowsHulu Desktop

0.9.14.1

Hulu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows Vista - 使用 Windows Vista 观看 Hulu TV

现在,像 Hulu 这样的网站已经发展成为免费电视的可行替代方案,Hulu 桌面集成似乎很自然。在 Windows 7 中单击 H ULU 时,程序会自动打开 Windows Media Center,然后以完整模式启动最大化的 H Hulu 桌面。单击后,它将开始通过 Windows Media Center 在您的计算机屏幕上播放 Hulu 视频。唯一的问题是 Hulu 或 Microsoft 目前没有对此功能的官方支持。我已经能够在我的 Windows Vista 机器上对此进行测试,这应该类似于在其他操作系统上的官方体验。我认为 Windows Media Center 支持将在未来成为平台本身的官方部分。

一般来说,在 Windows 7 中使用 Hulu Desktop 是一种非常流畅和简单的体验。我喜欢能够同时使用 Hulu 的界面以及我的 Windows 7 计算机端,而无需在两者之间切换。例如,当我在观看 Hulu 视频时,我可以进入我的 Windows 7 程序菜单并选择“我的电脑”,我的桌面将自动进入全屏模式。此功能类似于我在许多在线电视客户端演示中看到的功能,您必须关闭一个应用程序才能进入另一个应用程序。很高兴 Hulu 提供了这种简洁的功能,因为它在观看 Hulu 视频时消除了很多浪费的空间。

我希望在 Hulu Desktop 的未来版本中看到更多的一件事是,用户自己可以在他们最喜欢的节目的新剧集或整季可用时收到通知。目前,他们会立即显示通知,但如果您是 Hulu 用户,您可能并不总是记得下一集的播出时间。我发现这个功能非常有用,特别是因为 Hulu 是我最喜欢看的电视节目之一。我还发现这对于像我这样经常在互联网上观看的人来说非常有帮助。如果您想在您喜爱的节目上架时收到通知,您可能想立即查看 Windows Vista!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hulu Desktop 0.9.14.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Hulu

http://www.hulu.com

PCHulu Desktop

0.9.14.1

Hulu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hulu Desktop 的 0.9.14.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hulu Desktop for Windows

0.9.14.1

Hulu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Vista - Using Windows Vista to Watch Hulu TV

Now that websites like Hulu have grown into a viable alternative for free television, Hulu desktop integration seems only natural. While clicking on H ULU in Windows 7, the program automatically opens Windows Media Center, then launches H Hulu Desktop maximized in full mode. When clicked on, this will start playing the Hulu videos on your computer screen, via Windows Media Center. The only glitch with this is that there are currently no official support from Hulu or Microsoft for this functionality. I've been able to test this out on my Windows Vista machine, which should be similar to the official experience on the other OSs. I would imagine that Windows Media Center support will come in the future as it becomes an official part of the platform itself.

In general, using Hulu Desktop while in Windows 7 is a very smooth and simple experience. I love being able to use both Hulu's interface as well as my Windows 7 computer side of things at the same time without having to switch between the two. For example, when I am watching a Hulu video, I can go to my Windows 7 program menu and select "My Computer", and my desktop will automatically go into full screen mode. This functionality is similar to what I've seen in many online television client demos, where you have to close out one application in order to get into another. It's nice that Hulu offers this neat functionality, because it eliminates a lot of wasted space when watching a Hulu video.

One thing I would like to see more of in future versions of Hulu Desktop is a way for the users themselves to get notified whenever new episodes or full seasons of their favorite shows become available. Currently, they show a notification right away, but if you're a Hulu user, you may not always remember when the next episode is coming out. I find this feature very useful, especially since Hulu is one of my favorite television shows to watch. I also find that it would be extremely helpful for the people who do a lot of watching on the Internet, such as myself. If you want to get notified when your favorite shows become available, you may want to take a look at Windows Vista now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hulu Desktop 0.9.14.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Hulu

http://www.hulu.com

SHA-1:
508574768e379e15880877a264bda58577a04f78

Hulu Desktop for PC

0.9.14.1

Hulu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.14.1 of Hulu Desktop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement