广告

WindowsTubeMate Video Music Downloader

varies-with-device

DjAmolGroup(免费)

用户评分8

免费的通用视频和音频下载器

TubeMate 是一款免费的Android 模拟器应用,专为 Windows 设计,允许从各种平台下载视频。令人印象深刻的是,您可以在继续下载之前选择视频的格式和分辨率。它支持多种格式,包括 3gp、AVI 和 MP4。此外,它还可以让您仅将视频中的音乐保存为 MP3 格式。 

由于 TubeMate 音乐下载器不是原始 PC 版本,您只能在 Android 模拟器中使用它

strong>,类似于 Bluestack 应用程序。其他下载替代应用的视频包括 All Video DownloaderYTD 视频下载器。

广告

如何从 TubeMate 下载歌曲?

从 TubeMate 音乐下载器下载歌曲毫不费力。但是,您首先需要播放要下载的视频。视频播放后,选择“下载”按钮开始下载过程。之后,向下滚动并选择视频的 MP3 格式。您将看到一个消息框,用于选择您想要的设备格式。

TubeMate 可以下载 MP3 吗?

高质量视频下载和视频 MP3 下载 TubeMate 支持大文件下载。如果您不想浪费时间,请使用应用的预览功能检查您是否下载了正确的应用。

下载视频

TubeMate 让视频下载简单明了。要下载,您可以使用应用程序内置的搜索功能。之后,输入搜索词,视频将开始下载。此时,您可以选择视频分辨率。 

与其他视频下载器应用不同,TubeMate 允许您同时下载多个视频。当您同时选择不同的视频下载时,TubeMate 会同时排队下载视频。 

支持的格式

TubeMate 支持多种视频格式,包括 MP4、3GP 和 AVI。,您也可以选择只下载音频。为此,请在下载时选择 MP3 格式。下载视频所需的时间取决于分辨率。如果您在下载过程中失去互联网连接,则该过程将从您重新在线时中断的位置继续。

TubeMate 可以安全下载吗?

TubeMate 视频音乐下载器是一款出色的应用,您可以使用它将视频和音频下载到您的 PC。该应用程序易于下载和安装,一旦您打开它,您会发现在界面中导航很容易。此外,它可以安全且免费地下载到您的设备上。 

广告

技术

标题;
TubeMate Video Music Downloader varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DjAmolGroup

PCTubeMate Video Music Downloader

varies-with-device

DjAmolGroup(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TubeMate Video Music Downloader 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TubeMate Video Music Downloader for Windows

varies-with-device

DjAmolGroup(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free universal video and audio downloader

TubeMate is a free Android emulator app designed for Windows allowing for video downloads from various platforms. Impressively, you can choose the format and resolution of the video before you proceed to download it. It supports multiple formats, including 3gp, AVI, and MP4. Additionally, it lets you save just the music from a video in MP3 format. 

Since TubeMate Music Downloader is not the original PC version, you can only use it in an Android Emulator, similarly to the Bluestack app. Other videos downloading alternative apps include All Video Downloader and YTD Video Downloader.

How can I download songs from TubeMate?

Downloading songs from TubeMate Music Downloader is effortless. However, you first need to play the video that you want to download. Once the video plays, select the ‘Download’ button to start the downloading process. After that, scroll down and choose the MP3 format of the video. You will see a message box to select the format that you want for your device.

Advertisement

Can TubeMate download MP3?

High-quality video downloading and large file downloads are supported by video MP3 download TubeMate. If you don’t want to waste time, check whether you are downloading the correct app using the app’s preview features.

Downloading Videos

TubeMate makes video downloading easy and straightforward. To download, you can use the apps built-in search function. After that, type the search term, and the video will start downloading. At this point, you can choose the video resolution. 

Unlike other video downloader apps, TubeMate lets you download more than one video simultaneously. When you select different videos to download at once, TubeMate will queue and download the video simultaneously. 

Formats Supported

TubeMate supports various video formats, including MP4, 3GP, and AVI., You can also choose to only download the audio. To do this, select the MP3 format at the time of download. The time taken to download a video depends on the resolution. If you lose your internet connection during a download, the process will resume from the point at which it was interrupted when you are back online.

Is TubeMate safe to download?

TubeMate Video Music Downloader is an excellent app that you can use to download video and audio to your PC. The app is easy to download and install, and once you open it, you’ll find it easy to navigate through the interface. Additionally, it’s safe and free to download on your device. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TubeMate Video Music Downloader varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
DjAmolGroup
SHA-1:
c22e2782748919fcd3ac19b1ad15d7faf7b01907

TubeMate Video Music Downloader for PC

varies-with-device

DjAmolGroup(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of TubeMate Video Music Downloader. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement