广告

WindowsVeoh Web Player

1.4.2.0000

Veoh

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Veoh Web Player 享受您的电脑

Veoh 为其客户提供了许多选择,但 Windows 用户也可以利用这项有用的服务。因为有很多程序旨在让您将视频流式传输到您的计算机,所以拥有一个播放器也可以让您在 PC 上观看它们是一个好主意。您可以随时在自己的计算机上以最佳质量欣赏这些视频!

在观看视频时,您会希望能够轻松访问它们。幸运的是,有许多可用选项,包括使用标准网络浏览器的选项。如果您已经将 Windows 作为您的操作系统,您会发现随系统安装的 Web Player 正是您的最佳选择。 Veoh Web Player 可让您将存储在硬盘上的长视频从您自己的计算机流式传输到您的电视。

在您的 PC 上观看您的视频后,您可以调整长度和格式,以及暂停、倒带和重播任意次数。它非常适合那些喜欢观看视频并希望尽可能多地控制视频的人。如果您没有带有外部硬盘驱动器或 DVD 刻录机的计算机,您实际上可以将视频保存到硬盘驱动器以供以后观看。另一方面,如果您有,Veoh 网络播放器可以让您在电视上观看具有同样强大功能的视频!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Veoh Web Player 1.4.2.0000 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Veoh

http://www.veoh.com

PCVeoh Web Player

1.4.2.0000

Veoh

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Veoh Web Player 的 1.4.2.0000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Veoh Web Player for Windows

1.4.2.0000

Veoh(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using the Veoh Web Player to Enjoy Your Computer

Veoh has many options for its customers, but Windows users can also take advantage of this helpful service. Because there are so many programs designed to allow you to stream videos to your computer, having a player that will also let you watch them on your PC is a good idea. You will be able to enjoy these videos in the best quality possible on your own computer, at any time you want!

When it comes to watching your videos, you will want to be able to access them with ease. Luckily, there are many options available, including those that use your standard web browser. If you already have Windows as your operating system, you will find that the Web Player installed with your system is just the right one for you. The Veoh Web Player will allow you to stream long videos stored on your hard drive from your own computer to your TV.

Watching your videos on your PC gives you the ability to make adjustments to the length and formatting as well as pause, rewind, and replay as many times as you want. It's perfect for those who love to watch videos and who like to have as much control over the video as possible. You can actually save the videos to your hard drive to watch later on if you don't have a computer that has an external hard drive or DVD burner. On the other hand, if you do have one, the Veoh Web Player will let you view your videos on your TV with the same great features!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Veoh Web Player 1.4.2.0000 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Veoh

http://www.veoh.com

SHA-1:
57dfaa180b310929849777003a044a8a3cc2cd65

Veoh Web Player for PC

1.4.2.0000

Veoh(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.2.0000 of Veoh Web Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement