广告

WindowsMovie Subtitles Searcher

1.0

Opensubtitles

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Windows 电影字幕搜索器查找字幕

如果您喜欢观看具有优美品质的音频和视频组合的电影,使用 Windows Movie Maker 可能是您的绝佳选择。这是一个免费的开源软件应用程序,您可以在个人计算机上轻松安装和运行。如果您正在寻找适用于 Windows 的最佳视频和音频编辑软件,您可能需要了解 Windows Movie Maker。以下是有关如何充分利用这个多功能 Windows 程序的一些基本技巧。

首先,如果您要将现有电影或剪辑转换为新格式(如蓝光),则视频和字幕正确就位非常重要。如果字幕丢失或不正确,可能无法播放整部电影。幸运的是,这可以通过内置的 Windows Movie Maker 矩形轻松纠正,您可以通过双击来修复损坏或拼写错误的字幕。准备好转换电影后,您还需要检查您的视频播放器是否已经具备适当的视频支持。现在大多数播放器都有 DVI 和 HDMI 连接,因此使用当前硬件转换视频应该不会有任何问题。

Windows Movie Maker 不仅仅是一个简单的视频转换器;但是,它也是一个相当有效的搜索工具,可让您找到标题和电影字幕以及预览新文件的选项。如果您以前从未使用过 Windows Movie Searcher 功能,则应该花几分钟时间了解如何使用这些功能,以便充分利用 Windows Movie Maker。这是一种为您喜爱的 Windows 程序添加额外功能的快速简便方法,无需学习大量新技术。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Movie Subtitles Searcher 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Opensubtitles

PCMovie Subtitles Searcher

1.0

Opensubtitles

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Movie Subtitles Searcher 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Movie Subtitles Searcher for Windows

1.0

Opensubtitles(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Use The Windows Movie Subtitles Searcher To Find Subtitles

If you like watching movies with a beautiful quality audio and video combination, using Windows Movie Maker might be a great choice for you. This is a free and open-source software application that you can easily install and run on your personal computer. If you're looking for the best video and audio editing software available for Windows, you might want to look into Windows Movie Maker. Here are some basic tips on how to get the most out of this versatile Windows program.

First of all, if you are converting an existing movie or clip onto a new format such as Blu-ray, it's very important that the video and subtitles are correctly in place. If there are missing or incorrect subtitles, the entire movie may not play. Luckily, this is easily corrected with the built-in Windows Movie Maker rectangles which let you double-click to fix subtitles that are broken or misspelled. Once you have your movie ready to convert, you'll also want to check to see if your video player already has the proper video support. Most players these days either have both DVI and HDMI connections, so you shouldn't have any problems converting your videos with your current hardware.

Windows Movie Maker isn't just a simple video converter; however, it's also a fairly efficient search tool that lets you find both title and film subtitles as well as the option to preview your new file. If you've never used the Windows Movie Searcher feature before, you should take a few minutes to learn about how to use the features so that you can make the most of Windows Movie Maker. It's a quick and easy way to add extra features to your favorite Windows program without the hassle of learning a bunch of new technology.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Movie Subtitles Searcher 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Opensubtitles
SHA-1:
ac62421bf1f33566c27d2d104a35593bc0d5f61f

Movie Subtitles Searcher for PC

1.0

Opensubtitles(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Movie Subtitles Searcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement