广告

WindowsAutomatic Subtitle Synchronizer

12-01-2010

chaos-inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是自动字幕同步器?

Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer 是一款非常有用的免费 Windows 应用程序,它使您能够轻松地自动将字幕和标题放到文档中,而无需手动编辑它们。它还使您能够将文档格式化为统一大小,而无需手动调整每个单独页面的大小。该软件通过将所有图像合并到一个文档中非常简单地工作。打开文档后,您可以选择要合并的图像,然后可以从那里复制和粘贴代码,或者如果您愿意,可以将代码粘贴到编辑器中。该软件已经在所有版本的 Windows 上进行了测试,并且可以完美运行。

要使用此软件,您必须先下载它,然后再安装它。此安装只需几分钟,在第一次完成后,您将能够使用自动字幕同步器。您可能会发现第一次运行程序时图像以黑白显示。这是因为自动字幕同步器使用 Windows 默认的黑白,因此程序可能会要求您更改屏幕颜色。

安装并启用自动字幕同步器后,您将能够选择用于视频文件的字幕类型。如果您使用的是 Windows,那么最常见的字幕类型是 DVD 字幕、HTML 字幕、Lucid/laus 字幕、音频字幕、P 字幕和专有字幕。这些程序可以完全安全地用于任何 Windows 计算机,即使计算机感染了病毒也可以运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer 12-01-2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
chaos-inc
SHA-1:
f5008dee40bdc2cfbddbef3e180f436bacfd0821
Filename:
SASv12-01-2010BATCH.rar

PCAutomatic Subtitle Synchronizer

12-01-2010

chaos-inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer 的 12-01-2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer for Windows

12-01-2010

chaos-inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Automatic Subtitles Synchronizer?

Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer is an extremely useful free Windows application that enables you to easily automatically put your subtitles and titles onto your documents without having to manually edit them. It also enables you to format documents to a uniform size without needing to manually resize each individual page. The software works very simply by merging all the images into one document. Once you open the document you can select the images you want to merge and from there you can copy and paste the codes or paste the code into an editor if you prefer. This software has been tested on all versions of Windows and works perfectly.

In order to use this software, you will first have to download it and then install it. This installation should only take a few minutes and after it has completed the first time you will be able to use Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer. You may find that the first time you run the program that the images are shown in black and white. This is due to the fact Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer uses the Windows default of black and white, so the program may require you to change the color of your screen.

After you have installed and enabled the automatic subtitle synchronizer you will be able to select the type of subtitles to use with your video files. If you are using Windows then the most common types of subtitles are DVD subtitles, HTML subtitles, Lucid/laus subtitles, audio subtitles, P subtitle, and proprietary subtitles. These programs are completely safe to use with any Windows computer, and it will work even if the computer has been infected with viruses.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer 12-01-2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
chaos-inc
SHA-1:
f5008dee40bdc2cfbddbef3e180f436bacfd0821

Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer for PC

12-01-2010

chaos-inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12-01-2010 of Automatic Subtitle Synchronizer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement