广告

WindowsPlotagon

1.2.1

Plotagon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Plotagon:制作 CGI 短片的工具

Plotagon 是一个用户友好的工具,可让您轻松创建具有角色选择的视觉故事。该应用程序利用文本转语音,让您可以轻松地为您的角色提供对话,还可以让您直接录制自己的对话。

而在那里是与 Plotagon 类似的应用程序,例如 Focusky,它允许创建幻灯片演示文稿,以及 HitFilm Express,这是一个纯视频编辑包,Plotagon在提供完整的3D环境动画角色方面比较独特强>。

使用简单而有效

虽然没有人会声称 Plotagon 制作的视频可以与专业级 CGI 制作相匹配,但用户几乎不需要专业知识也可以制作出非常好的结果。对于那些愿意付出更多努力来理解该应用程序的人来说,可以在比从头开始花费的时间短得多的时间内制作出非常专业外观的视频

广告

该应用程序有大量的位置、角色和动画,可以为每个场景制作,以及可以应用的效果,例如复古的黑白电影效果。还有一系列计算机生成的声音可供选择,但有配音天赋的用户可能会选择使用录音功能来录制真实的语音对话。

一个好的起点,但不是一个专业的工具

就所需的技能和努力而言,Plotagon 产生的结果令人印象深刻。在场景的各个方面都有大量选项可供选择,它是一款令人惊讶的多功能软件,可以应用于叙事驱动的艺术和视频演示等。对于没有经验的电影人来说,它无疑是一个入门的好工具

话虽如此,成品视频还达不到专业水准,Plotagon 也无法替代经验丰富的 3D动画师和电影制作人。这不会使它成为一个糟糕的应用程序,但了解它的局限性很重要。

广告

技术

标题;
Plotagon 1.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Plotagon

https://www.plotagon.com/plotagon-story-features/

PCPlotagon

1.2.1

Plotagon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Plotagon 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Plotagon for Windows

1.2.1

Plotagon(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Plotagon: a tool for creating short CGI movies

Plotagon is a user-friendly tool that allows you to easily create visual stories with a selection of characters. The app makes use of text-to-speech, allowing you to easily give your characters dialogue, but also provides you with the ability to record your own dialogue directly.

While there are similar apps to Plotagon, like Focusky, which allows for the creation of slideshow presentations, and HitFilm Express, which is a pure video editing package, Plotagon is relatively unique in providing full 3D environments and animated characters.

Simple to use yet effective

While no one would claim that the videos produced by Plotagon are a match for professional-grade CGI productions, users can produce very good results with almost no expertise. And for those who are willing to put more effort into understanding the app, it is possible to produce quite professional-looking videos in considerably less time than it would take from scratch.

Advertisement

The app has a vast array of locations, characters, and animations to make give each scene with, as well as effects that can be applied, such as a retro black and white movie effect. There is also a range of computer-generated voices to choose from, but a user with a flair for voice-acting might choose to use the recording function to record real voice dialogue.

A good starting point but not a professional tool

In terms of the amount of skill and effort required, the results produced by Plotagon are very impressive. With a vast array of options to choose from in all aspects of the scene, it is a surprisingly versatile piece of software that can be applied to narrative-driven art and video presentations alike. It is undoubtedly a good tool for inexperienced filmmakers to get started.

That being said, the finished videos are not up to a professional standard, and Plotagon is no replacement for experienced 3D animators and filmmakers. This does not make it a bad app, but it is important to understand its limitations.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Plotagon 1.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
Plotagon

https://www.plotagon.com/plotagon-story-features/

SHA-1:
5d33e6b878cba218b590812d6fbc369134bd2467

Plotagon for PC

1.2.1

Plotagon(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Plotagon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement