广告

WindowsFree DVD MP3 Ripper

1.21

Dvd-mp3(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何将视频 CD 转换为 MP3 格式

广告

Free DVD to MP3 Rippers 顾名思义:从计算机硬盘中删除 DVD 声音。这是一个程序实际上被设计成按照它所承诺的方式进行的罕见时期之一。前段时间,当被问及如何将音乐 CD 翻录成 MP3 时,许多答案要么有点复杂,要么要求您购买专有软件。然而,今天的答案要简单得多,那就是使用免费的 DVD 到 MP3 翻录软件从互联网上的网站。如果您曾经想知道如何做如此简单的事情,那么只需单击鼠标即可找到解决方案。

当今的现代技术使任何人都可以执行简单的任务,例如将音频 CD 翻录为其原始格式,而无需使用 PC。它还允许用户制作他们想要保留的任何文件的备份副本,即使是那些安全存储在硬盘上的文件(尽管用户建议使用免费的 DVD 到 MP3 开膛手软件来制作他们所有音乐收藏的备份副本,尤其是他们最喜欢的音频 CD)。剩下要完成的一项任务是如何将视频 CD 转换为 MP3 格式。这可以使用流行的视频转换软件来完成,该软件可以在网络上获得,也可以在许多在线零售商处购买。

当您获得一个免费的 DVD 到 MP3 转换程序时,您会注意到其中涉及一个两部分的过程。第一步涉及将视频 CD 或任何其他音频/视频 CD 翻录到已完成的文件。这是通过运行程序的“ffdutil”工具来实现的,该工具会发现并修复光盘上现有数据可能存在的任何错误。完成此操作后,您将选择“解密”数据或“将数据编码到您要使用的文件中。解密过程本质上为您“解码”数据,更改其所有文件扩展名改为小写字母,使您更容易查看和阅读。编码过程只是将文件扩展名更改为您,使转换后的文件可用作 VOB,这是大多数常见计算机系统最兼容的文件类型。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
Free DVD MP3 Ripper 1.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, November 18th 2022
作者:
Dvd-mp3

http://dvd-mp3.org/index.html

SHA-1:
fb2798e4e090138a5cd083cd19d35ae18f2df6ff
Filename:
free-dvd-mp3-ripper.exe

PCFree DVD MP3 Ripper

1.21

Dvd-mp3(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free DVD MP3 Ripper 的 1.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free DVD MP3 Ripper for Windows

1.21

Dvd-mp3(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Convert a Video CD to an MP3 Format

Free DVD to MP3 Rippers does what the name says: deletes DVD sound from your computer hard drive. This is one of those rare times where a program has actually been designed to do what it promises. Some time ago, when asked how to rip a music CD to MP3, many of the answers were either a little on the complex side or required you to buy proprietary software. Today, however, the answer is a lot simpler, and that is with a free DVD to MP3 ripping software from websites on the internet. If you've ever wondered how to do something as simple as this, the solution is as close as a mouse click away.

Today's modern technology makes it possible for anyone to carry out simple tasks such as ripping an audio CD to its original format, without having ever handled a PC in his life. It also allows users to make backup copies of any files they want to keep, even the ones that are safely stored on their hard drives (although users recommended using free DVD to MP3 ripper software to make backup copies of all of their music collection and especially their favorite audio CDs). The one task left to complete is how to convert a video CD to an MP3 format. This can be accomplished using popular video conversion software, which is available on both the web and for purchase at a number of online retailers.

When you get a hold of a free DVD to MP3 converter programs, you'll notice that there is a two part process involved. The first step involves ripping a video CD, or any other audio/video CD, to an already completed file. This is achieved by running the program's "ffdutil" tool, which finds and then fixes any errors on the existing data on the disc may have. After it's done this, you'll then choose to either " decrypt" the data or " encode the data into the file that you're going to use. A decrypting process essentially "decodes" the data for you, changing all of its file extension's to lower case letters, making it easier for you to view and read. An encode process simply changes the file extension's to you, making the converted file usable as a VOB, which is the most compatible file type for most common computer systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free DVD MP3 Ripper 1.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Dvd-mp3

http://dvd-mp3.org/index.html

SHA-1:
fb2798e4e090138a5cd083cd19d35ae18f2df6ff

Free DVD MP3 Ripper for PC

1.21

Dvd-mp3(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.21 of Free DVD MP3 Ripper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement