广告

WindowsDVD Rip

0.2

adam-pash

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何执行 Windows DVD 翻录

如果您曾经想将您的光盘备份到一张额外的光盘上,以便您可以在额外的光盘上欣赏您最喜爱的电影甚至 DVD,那么您应该考虑使用 Windows DVD Rip。这将允许您备份您的 DVD 收藏,而无需从原始光盘翻录或复制 DVD。基本上,您需要做的就是在您的计算机上运行 Windows,它会自动将任何 DVD 翻录到额外的光盘上。它是如何做到的:

下载 Windows DVD Rip 软件后,使用起来非常简单。只需从网站下载文件,然后让 Windows 将其安装到您的计算机上。您可能需要进行一些设置,例如允许计算机将文件保存在硬盘驱动器上,并让它识别 DVD 光盘的不同名称,例如“我的 DVD”。请观看以下视频,以更好地了解其工作原理。

下载完成后,您需要激活 Windows DVD Rip 功能,该功能可在免费软件程序 DVD Shrink 中找到,方法是单击文件左下角的“开始”按钮桌面。接下来,单击“运行”选项卡,然后键入“dvd rip”。等待程序对您的 DVD 收藏执行完整备份,就像您执行 DVD 的正常刻录一样。最后,您可以通过再次在计算机上运行 Windows 来开始享受新的 DVD。虽然这似乎是一个耗时的过程,但从长远来看绝对值得。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DVD Rip 0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
adam-pash

PCDVD Rip

0.2

adam-pash

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DVD Rip 的 0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DVD Rip for Windows

0.2

adam-pash(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Perform Windows DVD Rip

If you've ever wanted to make backup copies of your discs to an extra disc so that you can enjoy your favorite movies or even DVDs on an extra disc, then you should consider using the Windows DVD Rip. This will allow you to take backups of your DVD collection without having to rip or copy the DVD from the original disc. Basically all you need to do is run Windows on your computer, and it will automatically rip any DVD to an extra disc. How it does it:

After you've downloaded the Windows DVD Rip software, it's really simple to use. Simply download the file from the website and then let Windows install it on your computer. You might have to set up a few things like allowing your computer to save the files on your hard drive and letting it recognize the different names of the DVD discs like "My DVD". See the following video for an even better understanding of how it all works.

When you're done with your download, you will want to activate the Windows DVD Rip feature, which is found within the freeware program DVD Shrink, by clicking on the "Start" button at the bottom left-hand corner of your desktop. Next, click on the "Run" tab, and then type "dvd rip". Wait for the program to perform a full backup of your DVD collection, just like when you would perform a normal burning of the DVD. Finally, you can start enjoying your new DVDs whenever you want by running Windows on your computer again. While this may seem to be a time-consuming process, it's definitely worth it in the long run.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DVD Rip 0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
adam-pash
SHA-1:
4ed82e1909a342610ed334310b96549e48e0852b

DVD Rip for PC

0.2

adam-pash(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.2 of DVD Rip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement