广告

WindowsVideo Enhancer

1.9.9.002

Thedeemon(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Thedeemon Windows Movie App - 主要功能是什么?

对于喜欢让他们的视频看起来比以往更好的人来说,Windows Movie Maker 是一个不容错过的工具。这是 Windows 中为数不多的程序之一,它们实际上可以帮助您为自己的目的增强和创建视频。您可以使用此软件直接编辑视频,也可以从 YouTube 和其他视频共享网站等不同来源导入视频。 Thedeemon 是可用于 Vista 或任何版本的 Windows 的最佳视频增强器之一。它使用简单,不占用太多内存,加载速度快。最重要的是,它带有一个广泛的数据库,其中包含您可以使用的各种媒体文件和文件类型。

要使用thedeemon,您必须先下载应用程序,然后单击“使用管理器下载”来激活该应用程序。接下来,从应用程序列表中选择“电影增强器”,然后按照给出的说明进行操作。如果您有任何要添加到电影中的视频文件,只需打开“电影增强器”,然后浏览到要导入的视频文件。从那里,您将能够选择“从缓存添加”、“从磁盘添加”、“从播放列表添加”等。要在视频的三种不同视图之间切换,只需单击不同的图标并相应地更改显示。

Windows Movie Maker 仍处于早期阶段,但这种软件将在可预见的未来不断更新,让您始终领先一步。开发人员正在不断努力使该程序更有用和更实用,以使其对潜在客户更具吸引力。不过,就目前而言,如果您打算为个人或商业用途制作视频,则应该使用该程序。您可以从 Microsoft 网站免费下载 thedeemon。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Video Enhancer 1.9.9.002 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Thedeemon

http://www.thedeemon.com

PCVideo Enhancer

1.9.9.002

Thedeemon(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Video Enhancer 的 1.9.9.002 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Video Enhancer for Windows

1.9.9.002

Thedeemon(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Thedeemon Windows Movie App - What Is The Main Features?

For people who like to make their videos look better than ever before, Windows Movie Maker is a tool that you should not miss. This is one of the few programs in Windows that will actually help you enhance and create videos for your own purposes. You can either edit the video directly with this software or import videos from different sources such as YouTube and other video sharing websites. Thedeemon is one of the best video Enhancers available for Vista or any version of Windows. It's simple to use, doesn't take up too much memory and is fast to load. To top it off, it comes with an extensive database of all sorts of media files and file types that you can use.

To use the thedeemon, you have to first download and then activate the application by clicking on the "Download with Manager". Next, select "Movie Enhancer" from the applications list and then follow the instructions given. If you have any video files that you want to add to your movie, simply open the "Movie Enhancer" and then browse to the video file you want to import. From there, you will be able to select "Add from cache", "Add from disk", "Add from Playlist" and more. To switch between the three different views of your video, simply click on the different icons and change the display accordingly.

Windows Movie Maker is still in its early stages, but this is the kind of software that will keep getting updates for the foreseeable future so that you will always be one step ahead. The developers are continuously working on making the program more useful and functional, so that it will become more attractive to potential customers. For now, though, this is a solid program that you should use if you are planning on making videos for your personal or business uses. You can download the thedeemon for free from Microsoft's website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Video Enhancer 1.9.9.002 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Thedeemon

http://www.thedeemon.com

SHA-1:
19ae6a2406f3819d0286974b3cee5dea06517fba

Video Enhancer for PC

1.9.9.002

Thedeemon(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.9.002 of Video Enhancer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement