广告

WindowsSlimComputer

1.1.4130

SlimWare Utilities

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

超薄电脑评论

SlimComputer 是一款出色的计算机优化工具,具有一个简单的特点:它不是从 Internet 数据库加载数据,而是利用 Slimware Utilities 在线社区的用户评分。 SlimComputer 有许多工具可以帮助您保持操作系统处于良好状态:从免费扫描到全盘优化器等等,这个出色的实用程序是您所有计算问题的完美解决方案。这个简单易用的 PC 优化器可以发现 Windows 中的大量错误,并为您提供许多工具来处理它们。在 SlimComputer 的众多功能中,它的独特之处在于“不推荐升级”列表。如果您的系统上有此功能,它将停止安装所有新功能,从而使您的计算机变慢。

这个出色的 Windows XP、Vista 和 7 程序的另一个重要功能是“不推荐升级”列表。如果您喜欢播放某些视频剪辑,您会很高兴知道您可以下载 slimcomputer video Enhancer 来处理您在使用 Windows 时可能遇到的任何减速问题。您不必成为处理缓慢的 Windows 性能的专家,您所需要做的就是下载 slimcomputer 视频增强器并开始在您的计算机上工作。

该程序还具有出色的备份和恢复功能。使用此应用程序,您不必担心意外删除重要文件,因为它可以创建精确的副本。可以使用此软件将您的 PC 状态恢复到上次已知的正常工作配置。该程序不需要任何类型的第三方下载,并且在 windows xp 和 vista 上都可以正常工作。仅适用于高级用户,有一款超薄的计算机糖浆,可让您执行一些非常简洁的操作,例如压缩文件、运行防病毒扫描以及扫描您的计算机以查找间谍软件、广告软件、木马和恶意软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SlimComputer 1.1.4130 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SlimWare Utilities

https://slimware.com/

PCSlimComputer

1.1.4130

SlimWare Utilities

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SlimComputer 的 1.1.4130 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

SlimComputer for Windows

1.1.4130

SlimWare Utilities(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SlimComputer Review

SlimComputer is an exceptional computer optimization tool with a simple twist: rather than loading data from internet databases, it utilizes user ratings from the Slimware Utilities online community. There are many tools from SlimComputer which assist you to maintain your operating system in great condition: from the free scan to the full disk optimizer and more, this excellent utility is the perfect solution to all of your computing problems. This simple and easy-to-use PC optimizer finds a multitude of errors within Windows and offers you a number of tools to deal with them. Amongst the many features of SlimComputer, its unique feature is the "upgrade not recommended" list. If you have this on your system, it will stop all the new features from being installed and consequently will make your computer slower.

Another great feature of this great Windows XP, Vista and 7 programs is the "upgrade not recommended" list. If you like to play certain video clips, you will be happy to know that you can download slimcomputer video Enhancer to deal with any slow downs you may experience when using Windows. You don't have to be an expert to deal with slow windows performance, all you need to do is download slimcomputer video enhancer and get to work on your computer.

This program also has an outstanding backup and restore feature. With this application, you don't have to worry about accidentally deleting important files because it can create an exact copy. It is possible to restore the state of your PC back to the last known good working configuration using this software. The program does not require any type of third party downloads and works fine on both windows xp and vista. For advanced users only, there is a slim Computer Syrup which will enable you to do some really neat stuff such as compress files, run antivirus scans and scan your computer for spyware, ad ware, Trojans and malware.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SlimComputer 1.1.4130 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
SlimWare Utilities

https://slimware.com/

SHA-1:
ec72e31ff994488cd03f4594a133c9b13dfce6ce

SlimComputer for PC

1.1.4130

SlimWare Utilities(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.4130 of SlimComputer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement