广告

WindowsPC Info

3.6

Gvg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

桌面上的重要 PC 信息

服务器上可用的所有应用程序,例如 PC Info,都是免费的、共享软件、免费软件或开源软件,有些软件是免费的,软件可以是演示版、试用版或升级版,如果可以的话(公共领域) ,也有官方完整版软件。 PC Info 是一个免费的开源应用程序,它显示有关您的计算机、硬件和操作系统硬件的信息。它报告硬件和软件配置以及系统状态。 PC Info 的好处在于它具有图形用户界面,因此您可以从任何终端或信息亭查看您的 PC 信息。该程序有一个所见即所得的编辑器,可让您自定义 PC 信息桌面面板的许多方面。

PC Info 软件有许多显示选项供您选择,例如版本号、制造商、价格、URL(互联网站点)、转换器、语言、键盘/显示器组合以及许多其他显示配置。使用 PC Info,您可以选择自动更新系统更改或通过电子邮件自动通知您。它还允许您查看处理器速度、内存、硬盘大小、屏幕分辨率、总内存、内存百分比、安装的语言等信息。您甚至可以通过输入型号或产品名称自行执行反向查找。 PC Info 也可以配置为以表格格式为您提供所有这些信息。

配置完 PC Info 桌面图标设置后,您可以保存设置以供以后使用或删除它们。保存设置后,您可以决定桌面上需要哪种 PC 信息。 PC Info 可以为您提供有关计算机硬件和软件的重要信息。如果您不熟悉使用 PC Info,您只需在浏览器中输入“帮助”即可找到 PC Info 帮助中心,该帮助中心可以指导您完成简单的设置过程。如果您需要更多帮助,有在线 PC 信息指南可以为您提供设置说明和常见问题解答,甚至可以帮助您解决可能遇到的常见 PC 信息问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PC Info 3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gvg

http://www.gvg.cz

PCPC Info

3.6

Gvg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PC Info 的 3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PC Info for Windows

3.6

Gvg(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Important PC Info on Your Desktop

All applications available on servers, such as PC Info, are either free, shareware, freeware or open source, some of the software is free, the software is either demo, trial or upgrade versions and if you can (public domain), also have official full versions of software as well. PC Info is a free, open source application which displays information about your computer, hardware and operating system hardware. It reports hardware and software configuration and system status. The nice thing about PC Info is that it has a graphical user interface, so you can check your PC info from any terminal or kiosk. The program has a WYSIWYG editor which allows you to customize many aspects of your PC Info desktop panel.

The PC Info software has a number of display options for you to choose from, such as the version number, manufacturer, price, URL (internet site), changer, language, keyboard/display combination, and many other display configurations. With PC Info, you have an option to automatically update on system changes or to notify you automatically via e-mail. It also allows you to view information such as processor speed, memory, hard disk size, screen resolution, total memory, percentage memory, installed languages and more. You can even perform a reverse lookup on your own by entering the model number or product name. PC Info can also be configured to provide you with all these information in a table format.

When you are done configuring your PC Info desktop icon settings, you can either save the settings for later use or delete them. Once you have saved the settings, you can then decide what kind of PC Info you want on your desktop. PC Info can provide you with important information about your computer's hardware and software. If you are new to using PC Info, you can simply type 'help' into the browser to find a help center with PC Info that can guide you through simple setup procedures. If you need more help, there are online PC Info guides that can provide you with setup instructions and FAQs, and can even help you troubleshoot common PC Info problems that you may encounter.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PC Info 3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Gvg

http://www.gvg.cz

SHA-1:
a8670b3fe2eaefabbbe999aff3b50b3710cef3a8

PC Info for PC

3.6

Gvg(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6 of PC Info. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement