广告

WindowsRealtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers

1.0

Realtek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

有线 LAN 互联网的免费驱动程序

Realtek PCIe GBE 和 FE 网卡驱动程序在主板中的 LAN 硬件和操作系统之间进行通信。驱动程序的类型决定您的网速。它还控制您 PC 的有线网络。 Realtek 是适用于 Windows 32 位和 64 位计算机的免费 Realtek PCIe GBE 和 FE 网卡驱动程序的开发商,并且与 Windows 10 兼容。 

为了保持您的驱动程序已更新,您可以使用 IObit Driver Booster Free 或 驱动程序包解决方案在线,以保持所有驱动程序更新。

驱动程序设置 

新手用户很少需要自己更改任何设置。但是,如果您发现需要进行更改,可以通过访问“属性”设置来进行。您可以在此处找到不同的标签:常规、高级、驱动程序、详细信息和事件。在常规选项卡上,您可以获得有关驱动程序的信息。驱动程序选项卡为您提供驱动程序详细信息以及更新、回滚、禁用或卸载设备的选项。

广告

如何解决问题

Realtek PCIe 网卡也称为 Realtek PCIe GBE 系列控制器。 家庭控制器四种解决问题的方法。 

  1. 访问制造商的网站并下载网络适配器的驱动程序.打开设备管理器,在网络适配器下找到网卡。选择手动模式并按照说明操作。完成后,重新启动您的 PC。
  2. 如果您知道问题开始的时间,您可以将您的 PC 恢复到它可以运行的时间。使用 Windows + R 打开运行对话框。然后,输入“rstrui.exe”并按 Enter 键打开系统还原。单击下一步,选择还原点并按照提供的说明完成该过程。
  3. 如果您的网卡速度较慢,请使用“运行”框中的“ncpa.cpl”打开网络连接。右键单击带有绿色标记的适配器并选择属性。单击高级,然后在属性下选择“速度和双工”。 从下拉列表中选择合适的速度
  4. 如果以上方法都不能解决您的问题,您需要购买新的 PCIe 网络适配器。您可能需要 IT 专业人员的帮助来为您安装。

LAN 互联网控制器

Realtek 系列控制器对于您的有线互联网至关重要。如果您按照设置说明进行操作,则很少会遇到任何问题。您可以自行解决小问题,但如果此硬件出现故障,您可能需要请 IT 专业人员为您更换。

广告

技术

标题;
Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Realtek

https://www.realtek.com/zh-tw/

PCRealtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers

1.0

Realtek

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers for Windows

1.0

Realtek(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free drivers for wired LAN Internet

The Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers communicate between the LAN hardware in your motherboard and the operating system. The type of driver determines your internet speed. It also controls the wired network for your PC. Realtek is the developer of the free Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers for Windows 32-bit and 64-bit computers and is compatible with Windows 10. 

To keep your drivers updated, you can use IObit Driver Booster Free or the Driver Pack Solution Online to keep all your drivers updated.

Driver settings 

A novice user will seldomly need to change any settings themselves. However, if you find that you need to make changes, you can do so by accessing the Properties setting. Here you can find different tabs: General, Advanced, Driver, Details and Events. On the General tab, you can obtain info about the driver. The Driver tab gives you driver details and the option to update, roll back, disable or uninstall the device.

Advertisement

How to fix issues

The Realtek PCIe Network Card is also called the Realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller. There are four ways to fix issues with the Family Controller

  1. Visit the manufacturer’s website and download the drivers for your network adapters. Open Device Manager, and under Network Adapters, find the network card. Choose Manual Mode and follow the instructions. Once done, restart your PC.
  2. If you know when the issue started, you can restore your PC to a time when it was functioning. Open the Run Dialog Box using Windows + R. Then, type in ‘rstrui.exe’ and hit Enter to open System Restore. Click Next, select the restore point and follow the provided instruction to complete the process.
  3. If your network card is slow, use ‘ncpa.cpl’ in the Run box to open Network Connections. Right-click the adapter with the green mark and select Properties. Click on Advanced and then select ‘Speed and Duplex’ under Properties. Select the proper speed from the dropdown list.
  4. If none of the above resolves your issue, you will need to buy a new PCIe Network Adapter. You might need the help of an IT professional to install it for you.

LAN internet controller

The Realtek Family Controller is essential for your wired Internet. If you follow the setup instructions, you’ll seldom have any issues. Minor issues you can fix yourself, but if this hardware fails, you might need to ask an IT professional to replace it for you.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, July 8th 2021
Author:
Realtek

https://www.realtek.com/zh-tw/

SHA-1:
458f1db7bafb7642ec36536a02331baf66d418e9

Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers for PC

1.0

Realtek(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Realtek PCIe GBE and FE Network Card Drivers. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement