广告

WindowsFree Video Flip and Rotate

1.0.10.713

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

创建 DVD 视频并在您的 PC 上显示它们

Free Video Flip and Rotate 是一款软件,可让您将来自 Windows 的传入视频移动或镜像为各种格式,例如 mp3、wmv 等。它还允许您调整 Windows 视频屏幕的高度、宽度和其他旋转选项。这对于使用高分辨率屏幕(例如 HDTV 中的屏幕)的人特别有用。该产品也可以在 Windows Vista 上使用。

新版本的免费视频翻转和旋转具有高级功能,允许用户进一步自定义他们的 Windows 视频体验。此版本中的新功能是能够在两个预定义的预设之间进行选择。这些是“翻转端口”和“旋转”。这使您能够拥有基于所选图片并将图片翻转 180 度以使其镜像到屏幕上的 Windows 视频演示。您还可以选择“旋转”,以便在屏幕上以不同方向显示窗口。

Free Video Flip and Rotate 软件旨在与当今生产的大多数 DVD/VCD 播放器兼容。该软件可以轻松访问流行的 DVD 媒体播放器,例如 iPod、Zune、XBox 360、Blackberry 等。它还可以访问各种音频和视频剪辑和照片。该软件提供了以原始形式查看媒体文件的功能,例如视频、音乐、照片和其他类型的媒体。它还提供将幻灯片和其他媒体播放器格式转换为 wmv 的功能,以便您可以使用各种便携式查看设备(如 AVI、WMV 等)进行查看。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Video Flip and Rotate 1.0.10.713 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Arabic
适用语言:
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree Video Flip and Rotate

1.0.10.713

DVDVideoSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Video Flip and Rotate 的 1.0.10.713 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Video Flip and Rotate for Windows

1.0.10.713

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create DVD Videos and Display Them on Your PC

Free Video Flip and Rotate is a software that enables you to move or mirror the incoming video from Windows into a variety of formats such as, mp3, wmv, and others. It also allows you to adjust the height, width and other rotation options of your Windows video screen. This is especially useful for people who use high resolutions screens such as those in HDTV's. This product can be used on Windows Vista as well.

The new version of Free Video Flip and Rotate has advanced features that allow users to further customize their Windows video experience. New in this version is the ability to choose between two predefined presets. These are 'Flip To Port' and'rotated'. This enables you to have a Windows video presentation that is based on a selected picture and flips the picture 180 degrees to have it mirrored on the screen. You can also select 'rotated' in order to have the windows shown on the screen in various directions.

The Free Video Flip and Rotate software is designed to be compatible with the majority of DVD/VCD players manufactured today. The software provides easy access to popular DVD media players such as the iPod, Zune, XBox 360, Blackberry, etc. It also offers access to a variety of audio and video clips and photos. The software provides the capability to view media files such as videos, music, photos and other kinds of media in their native, original form. It also provides the capability to convert slides and other media player formats to wmv, so that you can view them using a variety of portable viewing devices such as AVI, WMV and other.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Video Flip and Rotate 1.0.10.713 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
Arabic
Available languages:
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

SHA-1:
c2e8c2e49e9c6718a20df57573d1ddcfee6f3739

Free Video Flip and Rotate for PC

1.0.10.713

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.10.713 of Free Video Flip and Rotate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement