广告

WindowsMedia Preview

1.4.3.429

BabelSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用适用于 Windows Vista 的媒体预览的优势

广告

Media Preview 专为多功能性和性能而设计,实际上是 Windows 文件资源管理器的插件,可自动生成媒体文件并将其显示为缩略图。自 2021 年全球从 Windows XP 大规模迁移到 Windows 7 以来,Windows 文件资源管理器中的媒体预览状况非常糟糕。出现在 Windows 资源管理器右上角的“透明”预览按钮对保护用户数据没有任何作用,并且通常会导致预览随机循环显示所有可用的视频/图像格式。而且,即使 Windows 有一个标准的视频/图像格式库,系统也无法自动确定要使用的格式,并且通常只显示默认格式。此外,虽然 Windows 引入了“卡片”功能以使用户能够对他们的文件进行分类,但这仅在用户可以根据卡片类型而不是名称或日期对文件进行排序的意义上非常有效。虽然有解决上述问题的方法,但最好应用媒体预览插件,它允许用户简单地拖放任何视频或图像文件,然后使用 TransTool 将它们转换为高质量的 4K 格式。< /p>

Media Preview(内置于 Windows Vista)和 Windows Movie Maker 都具有相同的基本功能:它们允许您在 Windows 资源管理器中快速查看照片、视频和音频文件。而且,虽然 Windows Movie Maker 中的 Media Preview 与内置的 Windows Movie Preview Add-On 非常相似,但它具有许多附加功能,包括创建缩略图、旋转和放大/缩小、在画中画之间切换的能力和全屏查看,并能够将 Microsoft Office 文件发送到特定的电子邮件地址。但是,虽然 Windows Movie Maker 和 Windows Movie Preview 能够执行几乎相同的任务,但它们的附加功能确实使它们成为提高网络和个人计算机工作效率的有用工具。例如,以下是您在 Windows Vista 中使用 Media Preview 可以获得的一些好处:

- 这个简单的应用程序允许您预览各种 Windows 视频类型,例如 Flash 电影、Windows 电影文件、Windows 媒体、Windows 电影视频和 Windows AVI。 - 卓越的技术支持让媒体预览的使用变得前所未有的轻松。 - 您可以轻松组织文件夹中的所有文件,删除不必要的文件并在需要时移动它们。 - 您还可以应用不同的效果并自定义视频和音频效果。

广告

技术

标题;
Media Preview 1.4.3.429 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BabelSoft

http://babelsoft.net/index.htm

PCMedia Preview

1.4.3.429

BabelSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Media Preview 的 1.4.3.429 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Media Preview for Windows

1.4.3.429

BabelSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advantages of Using Media Preview for Windows Vista

Media Preview, designed for versatility and performance, is actually an addon for Windows File Explorer to automatically generate and display media files as thumbnails. Since 2021, when the large worldwide migration from Windows XP to Windows 7 came about, media preview in Windows' File Explorer was in a very bad condition. The "transparent" preview button which appears at the top right of Windows Explorer does nothing to safeguard the user's data and often causes the preview to randomly cycle through all available video/image formats. And, even though Windows has a standard library of video/image formats, the system is unable to automatically determine the format to use and often displays only a default format. Also, while Windows introduced the feature of "cards" to enable the user to categorize their files, this only worked so well in the sense that the user could sort their files based on card type rather than a name or date. While there is a way around the aforementioned problems, it is much more preferable to apply the Media Preview Add-On, which allows users to simply drag and drop any video or image file and then convert them to quality 4K format using the TransTool.

Media Preview (built into Windows Vista) and Windows Movie Maker both share the same basic functionality: they allow you to quickly see photos, videos and audio files while in Windows Explorer. And, while Media Preview in Windows Movie Maker is very similar to the built-in Windows Movie Preview Add-On, it has many additional features including the ability to create thumbnails, rotate and zoom in/out, switch between picture-in-picture and full screen viewing and has the ability to send Microsoft Office files to a specific email address. But, while Windows Movie Maker and Windows Movie Preview are able to perform virtually the same tasks, their additional abilities truly make them useful tools to enhance productivity on the web and in your personal computer. For example, here are some of the benefits you stand to enjoy by using Media Preview in Windows Vista:

- The simple application allows you to preview a variety of Windows video types such as Flash movies, Windows Movie File, Windows Media, Windows Movie Video and Windows AVI. - The superior technical support makes using Media Preview easier than ever. - You can easily organize all your files in folders, delete unnecessary files and move them around if needed. - You can also apply different effects and customize the video and audio effects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Media Preview 1.4.3.429 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
BabelSoft

http://babelsoft.net/index.htm

SHA-1:
b110086b9746940cefb442aaa5986d9157d5bf7d

Media Preview for PC

1.4.3.429

BabelSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3.429 of Media Preview. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement