广告

WindowsOne Click Root

1.0

One click Root(免费)

用户评分8

探索一键根的世界

如果您是 android 手机的普通用户并且想体验无故障的 root,那么让这篇文章帮助您。如何用这个软件root安卓手机?一般来说,很多人都熟悉“扎根”这个词。但是你了解root的真正含义吗?在这篇文章中,我们将为您简要介绍生根及其优势和威胁。

One Click Root 是一款软件,任何人都可以通过它对他或她的已root Android 设备执行完整的自定义设置更改和更改。它是一款软件,用户只需单击一下即可轻松访问修改和优化其根植的 android 设备。对于大多数面临分区不正确、文件格式错误、各种错误和其他与其根 Android 设备相关的问题的用户来说,该软件是一个很好的解决方案。 One Click Root 还有一个先进的系统优化工具来加速你的安卓设备。此外,它还为用户提供了各种方便的实用工具,如启动管理器、备份管理器、调制解调器管理器、快速启动管理器、数据备份管理器等等。 One Click Root 包含许多高级功能和应用程序。

如果您想要完全访问您的 android 设备并执行任何 root 用户期望从 android 操作系统获得的所有常规操作,那么您需要 One Click Root。这是一个完美的程序,可以让您的生活变得非常轻松和简单。许多人说 One Click Root 是市场上最好的程序,它满足了用户的所有期望。它允许您完全访问您的 android 数据,并允许您在没有任何第三方应用程序或程序的情况下使用其所有功能和应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
One Click Root 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
One click Root

https://www.oneclickroot.com/

SHA-1:
e93a5a0269f0ce7e6f34e8025e33ad6a3473d6b2
Filename:
OneClickRoot.exe

PCOne Click Root

1.0

One click Root(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 One Click Root 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

One Click Root for Windows

1.0

One click Root(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Exploring the World of One Click Root

If you are a regular user of android phones and want to experience a trouble free root, then let this article help you. How to root an Android phone with this software? Generally, many people are familiar with this term "rooted". But do you understand the real meaning of rooted? In this write up, we shall give you a brief introduction about rooting and its advantages and threats.

One Click Root is a software that enables anyone to perform complete custom settings changes and alterations to his or her rooted Android devices. It is a software which offers users with easy access to modify and optimize their rooted android devices using just a single click. This software is a wonderful solution for most of the users who are facing problems like improper partitioning, wrong file formatting, various errors and other problems related to their rooted Android devices. One Click Root also has an advanced system optimization tool to speed up your android device. Besides, it also provides users with various handy utility tools such as a boot manager, backup manager, modem Manager, Fast boot manager, Data backup manager and much more. One Click Root comes packed with a lot of advanced features and applications.

If you want full access to your android device and perform all the usual operations that any rooted user expects from an android operating system, then you need One Click Root. It is a perfect program that can make your life very easy and simple. Many people say that One Click Root is the best program in the market and that it fulfills all the expectations of a user. It allows you full access to your android data and allows you to use all its features and apps without any third party applications or programs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
One Click Root 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
One click Root

https://www.oneclickroot.com/

SHA-1:
e93a5a0269f0ce7e6f34e8025e33ad6a3473d6b2

One Click Root for PC

1.0

One click Root(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of One Click Root. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement