广告

WindowsLeapdroid

18.0.0

LeapDroid

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 PC 的免费 Android 模拟器

LeapDroid 是一款免费软件,可让您在 Microsoft Windows PC 电脑或笔记本电脑上使用 Android 手机。 LeapDroid 是一个合适的名称,因为该平台可让您快速浏览 PC 上的 Android 操作系统

BlueStacks, GameLoopMEmuNox Player 是 LeapDroid 的替代品,通常用于运行 Android 手机游戏在更大的桌面屏幕上,而不是在较小的手机上。虽然其余的应用程序都包含一个以游戏为中心的内置应用程序播放器,但 LeapDroid 只有 Android 设备附带的通用应用程序商店

LeapDroid 是一个模拟器吗?

LeapDroid 是一个很好的模拟器,它可以让您在更大的 PC 屏幕上享受您的手持 Android 手机。该程序将您的 APK 背景镜像到您的桌面,您可以使用键盘、 鼠标或触控板 而不是手指点击它。您在 Android 上安装的应用程序将在 LeapDroid 中以相同的顺序显示。

广告

LeapDroid 用户界面本质上是与您的 Android 主屏幕相同

强>。附加按钮排列在模拟屏幕的两侧。界面底部的图标可让您使用返回、主页和选项卡式视图按钮方便地在 Android 中导航。带圆点的按钮会将您带到您已安装的应用程序库

虽然您可以直接在 UI 中查看已安装的 Android 应用程序,但 应用程序库 向您显示您的应用程序的简洁列表。由于手机通常被组织成带有各种应用程序的多个主屏幕,因此应用程序库区域提供简洁的视图,而不是混乱的视图。 “Shop”按钮位于库列表的正上方,可让您快速安装其他程序

LeapDroid 允许您安装软件< /strong> 在 Google Play 商店 中安装到您的 Android 设备上。 Play 商店将跟踪您最近的操作,例如以前安装的应用程序。流行的平台,如 TikTokWhatsApp 可供您安装和使用。您可以通过点击图标打开程序。

由于 LeapDroid 每个应用程序的用户界面都被放大,因此界面设计可能与您的 Android 显示的不同。 应用程序在您的 Android 和 PC 上运行相同,但是。

LeapDroid 发生了什么?

LeapDroid 一直保持着快速的声誉 模拟器,即使该软件已停产。 LeapDroid 仅与较旧的 Android 和 Windows PC 操作系统兼容,因为该软件不会获得新的更新。 LeapDroid 支持的最新版本是 Android Kit Kat。

Android 模拟器通常用于通过将游戏玩法带到更大的屏幕而不是小屏幕来增强移动游戏体验。虽然 LeapDroid 可以让您在 PC 上玩 Android 游戏,但替代模拟器通过游戏安装程序、排行榜等增强了游戏体验。

您如何使用 LeapDroid?

LeapDroid 提供简单的用户体验,几乎没有任何设置要求。该平台会自动启动到您桌面上同步的 Android 主屏幕。 LeapDroid 为不再更新的软件提供令人惊叹的高分辨率 图形。用户界面具有令人印象深刻的简洁设计,因为没有一个按钮会妨碍您模拟的 Android 屏幕。

工具栏线条右侧有电源、音量、下载、屏幕截图、位置和设置按钮。右侧面板中提供了与屏幕底部相同的图标,可让您导航返回、主页和选项卡。这些设置可让您设置蓝牙、数据使用和 Wi-Fi 首选项。

由于 LeapDroid 的设计超前,Google 借此机会邀请开发人员加入科技巨头。虽然 LeapDroid 不是一个活跃的平台,但创新的布局及其最佳性能使该软件仍然是最好的模拟器之一

Android 镜像软件

LeapDroid 是一款功能强大的Android 仿真软件,专为Microsoft Windows PC 系统开发。 LeapDroid 拥有高品质界面的高速度。尽管缺乏软件更新,LeapDroid 仍然是同类产品中的佼佼者,但由于更新的操作系统和针对玩手机游戏的游戏玩家的 Android 模拟应用程序的发布,领导者变得无关紧要 p>

有什么新变化?

开发团队宣布软件已停产,这意味着 LeapDroid 将不会收到额外的软件更新。如果您想获得 LeapDroid,您需要确保系统要求与您的操作系统兼容。

广告

技术

标题;
Leapdroid 18.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LeapDroid

http://www.leapdroid.com

PCLeapdroid

18.0.0

LeapDroid

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Leapdroid 的 18.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Leapdroid for Windows

18.0.0

LeapDroid(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Free Android emulator for PCs

LeapDroid is free software that lets you use your Android mobile phone on your Microsoft Windows PC computer or laptop. LeapDroid is a suitable name since the platform lets you quickly jump around your Android operating system on your PC.

BlueStacks, GameLoop, MEmu, and Nox Player are alternatives to LeapDroid that are often used to run Android mobile games on a larger desktop screen instead of on a smaller phone. While the rest of the applications each include a built-in app player that is centred around games, LeapDroid only has the general app store that comes with Android devices.

Is LeapDroid an emulator?

LeapDroid is a good emulator that lets you enjoy your handheld Android phone on a bigger PC screen. The program mirrors your APK background to your desktop that you can click around on with your keyboard, mouse or trackpad instead of your finger. The apps that you have installed on your Android will show up in the same order in LeapDroid.

Advertisement

The LeapDroid user interface is essentially identical to your Android home screen. Additional buttons line the sides of your emulated screen. The icons on the bottom of the interface let you conveniently navigate around your Android with a back, home, and tabbed view button. The button with dots takes you to the library of apps that you already have installed.

While you can see your installed Android apps directly in the UI, the app library shows you a succinct list of your apps. Since mobile phones are usually organised into multiple home screens with various apps, the app library area delivers a concise view instead of a chaotic one. The ‘Shop’ button is directly above the library list to let you quickly install additional programs.

LeapDroid allows you to install software onto your Android in the Google Play Store. The Play Store will keep track of your recent actions, like previously installed apps. Popular platforms like TikTok and WhatsApp are available for you to install and use. You can open a program by tapping the icon once.

Since the user interface of each application is enlarged with LeapDroid, the interface design might be different than what your Android would display. The applications work the same on both your Android and PC, nonetheless.

What happened to LeapDroid?

LeapDroid has maintained a reputation of being a fast emulator, even though the software has been discontinued. LeapDroid is only compatible with older Android and Windows PC operating systems since the software does not get new updates. The latest version that LeapDroid supports is Android Kit Kat.

Android emulators are often used to enhance the mobile gaming experience by bringing the gameplay to a bigger screen instead of a little one. While LeapDroid does let you play Android games on your PC, alternative emulators have enhanced the gaming experience with game installers, leaderboards, and more.

How do you use LeapDroid?

LeapDroid delivers a simple user experience with barely any set-up requirements. The platform automatically launches into your synced Android home screen on your desktop. LeapDroid offers stunningly high-resolution graphics for software that does not get updated anymore. The user interface has an impressively clean design since none of the buttons impedes your emulated Android screen.

A toolbar lines the right side with power, volume, download, screenshot, location, and settings buttons. The same icons that line the bottom of the screen are available in the right panel to let you navigate back, home, and to the tabs. The settings let you set up your Bluetooth, data usage, and Wi-Fi preferences.

Since the design of LeapDroid was ahead of its time, Google took the opportunity to invite the developers to join the tech giant. While LeapDroid is not an active platform, the innovative layout and its optimal performance have allowed the software to still be one of the best emulators.

Android mirroring software

LeapDroid is a powerful Android emulation software that is developed for Microsoft Windows PC systems. LeapDroid boasts high speeds in a high-quality interface. While LeapDroid has remained top of the class despite the lack of software updates, the leader is becoming irrelevant due to the releases of both newer operating systems and Android emulating apps that target gamers who play mobile games.

What’s new?

The development team announced that the software was discontinued, which means that LeapDroid will not receive additional software updates. In case you want to get LeapDroid, you will want to make sure that the system requirements are compatible with your OS.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Leapdroid 18.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 10th 2019
Author:
LeapDroid

http://www.leapdroid.com

SHA-1:
c5c2bbaf211ebfc592dc55f8e556806b4569c0f3

Leapdroid for PC

18.0.0

LeapDroid(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.0.0 of Leapdroid. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement