广告

WindowsSamsung Odin

3.14.4

Odindownload.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的三星固件软件

Samsung Odin 是一款免费固件更新程序适用于三星 Android 设备的修改器,可让您更新软件或 root 手机。它适用于所有安装了 Odin 系统版本的手机。其他有助于根植 Android 设备的应用程序包括 One Click Root,< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_super-root-android/">超级根 Android 和 KingoRoot

使用三星 Odin 的一个问题是犯错会让你的手机变砖< /strong> –  使其无法使用。您可以安装新内核、更新、自定义 ROM 等等。它还添加了最新的驱动程序,因此您可以通过 USB 在您的 PC 上访问您的手机。

更新三星固件

三星手机使用不同的 Odin 版本,具体取决于型号和安装的固件。虽然有更新的版本可用,但许多人更喜欢 3.09。适用于 Windows 的 Samsung Odin 应用程序可让您安装该版本,即使在较新的型号上也是如此。但是,除非您有特定的原因,否则不建议您倒退。

广告

该应用只会安装三星官方固件,因此您无需担心诈骗软件感染您的设备。它还可以让您使用新的 ROM、内核和 OTA 更新进行更新,只要它们与您的 Android 手机或平板电脑兼容即可。

为您的三星手机生根

生根手机可让您安装全新的操作系统或制造商通常不允许的组件。例如,某些手机只能升级到特定的三星固件版本。使用适用于 Windows 的 Samsung Odin,您可以为新版本覆盖这些设置

错误使用

如果您错误地安装和使用 Samsung Odin< /strong>,固件更新将使您的设备变砖。这并不意味着更新到比您的手机允许的新版本。这意味着它不允许入侵设备将应用用于非预期目的。请务必仔细阅读说明,以免意外锁定智能手机。

为您的三星设备注入新的活力

Samsung Odin 是一种更受欢迎的 Android 手机 root 方式,因此您可以更新到较新的操作系统版本或安装新的 ROM。如果您希望旧手机的性能与新手机一样,但资源可能无法处理,这是理想的选择。

最好在旧设备上使用该软件,而不是在您刚购买的新型号上使用该软件。但是,请小心,如果您犯了错误,三星奥丁可以锁定手机。

广告

技术

标题;
Samsung Odin 3.14.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Odindownload.com

https://odindownload.com/

PCSamsung Odin

3.14.4

Odindownload.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Samsung Odin 的 3.14.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Samsung Odin for Windows

3.14.4

Odindownload.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Samsung firmware software

Samsung Odin is a free firmware updater and modifier for Samsung Android devices that lets you update the software or root the phone. It works with all phones that have the Odin system version installed. Other apps that help with rooting Android devices include One Click Root, Super Root Android and KingoRoot.

The one issue with using Samsung Odin is that making a mistake can brick your phone, making it unusable. You can install new kernels, updates, custom ROMs, and much more. It also adds the latest drivers so you can access your phone on your PC via a USB.

Updating Samsung firmware

Samsung phones use various Odin versions, depending on the model and installed firmware. While there are newer versions available, many prefer 3.09. The Samsung Odin app for Windows lets you install that version, even on newer models. However, it’s not recommended to go backwards unless you have a specific reason for doing so.

Advertisement

The app will only install official Samsung firmware, so you won’t need to worry about scam software infecting your device. It also lets you update with new ROMs, kernels and OTA updates, as long as they’re compatible with your Android phone or tablet.

Rooting your Samsung phone

Rooting a phone lets you install a brand new operating system or components that the manufacturer usually wouldn’t allow. For instance, some phones can only go up to a specific Samsung firmware version. With Samsung Odin for Windows, you can override these settings for new versions.

Incorrect use

If you install and use Samsung Odin incorrectly, the firmware update will brick your device. It doesn’t mean updating to a version that’s newer than your phone can allow. What it means is that it won’t allow hacking into a device or using the app for unintended purposes. Always read the instructions carefully so you don’t lock your smartphone by accident.

Breathing new life into your Samsung device

Samsung Odin is one of the more acceptable ways to root your Android phone so you can update to newer operating system versions or install new ROMs. It’s ideal if you want your old phone to perform like newer ones, but the resources may not be able to handle it.

It’s best to use the software on old devices and not the newer models you just bought. If you make a mistake, Samsung Odin may lock the phone.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Samsung Odin 3.14.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Odindownload.com

https://odindownload.com/

Samsung Odin for PC

3.14.4

Odindownload.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.14.4 of Samsung Odin. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement