广告

WindowsMoo0 Video Cutter

1.07

Moo0(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Moo0 Video Cutter - 制作高品质电影

Moo0 Video Cutter 是一款小巧而简单的 Windows XP 视频编辑软件,可帮助您将视频片段转换为数字图像,以便与家人和朋友在线演示和共享。您可以将喜爱的电影场景保存为多种视频格式,同时保持其质量和清晰度。它包括两种界面选择:基于Windows Explorer 的界面或基于Windows Media Player 的界面。您可以轻松地从各种数字媒体导入视频,例如 DVD 磁盘、VHS 磁带、CD、摄像机、视频流和电视广播。 Moo0 Video Cutter 甚至可以让您将 WMA 文件转换为 AVI、MPG 和 JPEG 格式,从而扩展您的创造力并为您的演示文稿提供独特的外观和感觉。 Windows Media Player 与 Windows 98、XP、Vista 和 Mac OS X 兼容。

这款创新的 Windows 视频剪辑器使您能够使用其用户友好的 Windows 界面进行简单的视频编辑和转换。除了转换模拟视频信号外,它还允许您同时编辑音频流和数字视频流。通过将模拟信号转换为数字信号,您可以获得与原始图像一样清晰的无损和高质量输出。无损转换可确保您在观看视频剪辑时不会丢失颜色、线条、锐度或失真。此外,只要稍加培训,就可以轻松操作这个神奇的 Windows 工具。

通过在您的计算机上安装 Windows Movie Maker,您可以轻松使用强大的软件功能,例如屏幕截图、标题和字幕创建、图像恢复、压缩、特殊效果和实时反馈。它还附带一些基本工具,可帮助您为电影制作预告片。为确保高质量的音频流,确保内置数字音频输出和无损格式转换。为了节省您在处理项目时的时间,Windows Movie Maker 还附带了 Windows Movie Recorder,这是一个易于使用的数字视频录像机。有了这个有用的应用程序,您只需单击一下即可录制视频剪辑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Moo0 Video Cutter 1.07 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Moo0

http://www.moo0.com

PCMoo0 Video Cutter

1.07

Moo0(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Moo0 Video Cutter 的 1.07 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Moo0 Video Cutter for Windows

1.07

Moo0(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Moo0 Video Cutter - Creates High Quality Movies

Moo0 Video Cutter is a small and simple Windows XP video editing software that helps you to convert your video footage into digital images for presentation and sharing online with family and friends. You can save your favorite movie scene to multiple video formats, while retaining its quality and clarity. It includes two options of interface: Windows Explorer-based interface or Windows Media Player-based interface. You can easily import videos from all kinds of digital media such as DVD disks, VHS tapes, CDs, camcorders, video streams and TV broadcasts. Moo0 Video Cutter even lets you convert WMA files to AVI, MPG and JPEG formats, thereby expanding your creativity and giving your presentations a unique look and feel. Windows Media Player is compatible with Windows 98, XP, Vista and Mac OS X.

This innovative Windows video cutter enables you to do simple video editing and conversion using its user-friendly Windows interface. Besides converting your analog video signals, it allows you to simultaneously edit audio streams and digital video streams. By converting your analog signals to digital signals, you get a lossless and high quality output that comes out as clear as the original picture. Lossless conversion ensures that no loss of colors, lines, sharps, or distortion occurs while you view your video clip. Also with a little bit of training, it is easy to operate this amazing Windows tool.

With Windows Movie Maker installed on your computer, you get easy access to powerful software features such as screen-shot capture, title and subtitles creation, image restoration, compression, special effects, and live feedback. It also comes with some basic tools, which help in creating trailers for your movies. To ensure a high quality audio stream,built-in digital audio output and lossless format conversion is ensured. In order to save your time while working on your projects, the Windows Movie Maker also comes with Windows Movie Recorder, which is an easy to use digital video recorder. With this useful application, you can record video clips with a single click.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Moo0 Video Cutter 1.07 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Moo0

http://www.moo0.com

SHA-1:
f0296cfd43b333cda8f355b11b78c1c14d4a6b67

Moo0 Video Cutter for PC

1.07

Moo0(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.07 of Moo0 Video Cutter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement