广告

WindowsWinX DVD Player

6.8

Digiarty Software, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何将 DVD 翻录到音频和视频

WinX DVD Player 是一款易于使用、简单且功能丰富的 DVD 刻录机,可为您提供出色的音频和视频质量。这款出色的 DVD 开膛手还具有您期望从顶级多媒体实用程序中获得的附加功能。从创建新电影或录制旧电影到将数据从计算机传输到光盘,从为系统建立备份到刻录 DVD,从创建索引到存储和排序电影,从创建直接传输到硬盘驱动器,从播放 DVD 到阅读它们,这是适用于 Windows 的最佳 DVD/VCD 播放器。凭借其所有功能,该软件具有用户友好的界面,不会让您失望。它有英语和法语两种语言版本,所以如果您打算学习法语,这是适合您的完美软件。您甚至可以使用内置词典翻译您的 WinX DVD 播放器。

如果您想将 DVD 翻录成音频或视频,那么您需要一个高质量的程序,例如 Media Express 或 RealDVD。使用 Media Express,即使没有字幕,您也可以将 DVD 翻录成分辨率高达 4K 的视频。 Media Express 会将 DVD 翻录成单声道或立体声格式的音频。如果您使用的是 Windows,您唯一需要做的就是从属性中选择您的目标格式。

RealDVD 对文件本身的视频和音频进行编码。这意味着无论您的 DVD 使用哪种语言,您都可以使用同一个播放器观看它。它还具有内置压缩器,因此您的视频将尽可能流畅。如果您想要终极保护,建议您使用数字视频录像机 (DVR) 等产品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinX DVD Player 6.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digiarty Software, Inc.

https://www.videoproc.com/company/

PCWinX DVD Player

6.8

Digiarty Software, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinX DVD Player 的 6.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinX DVD Player for Windows

5.1.0.0

Digiarty Software, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Rip DVD to Audio and Video

WinX DVD Player is a simple-to-use, simple, and amazingly feature-packed DVD burner, that gives you superb audio and video quality. This great DVD ripper also comes with the additional functions that you expect from a top-of-the-line multimedia utility. From creation of a new movie or recording an old movie to transfer data from your computer to discs, from building a backup for your system to burning DVDs, from creating an index to storing and sorting your movies, from creating a transfer directly to your hard drive, from playing your DVDs to reading them, this is the best DVD/VCD player for Windows. With all its functions, this software has got a user-friendly interface that will not let you down. It is available in both English and French languages, so if you are planning on learning French, this is the perfect software for you. You can even translate your WinX DVD Player using the built-in dictionary.

If you want to rip DVD to audio or video, then you need a high quality program such as Media Express or RealDVD. With Media Express, you can rip DVD to video at up to 4K resolution, even without subtitles. Media Express will rip DVD to audio in mono or stereo format. If you're using Windows, the only thing you have to do is select your target format from the Properties.

RealDVD encodes the video and the audio within the files themselves. This means that no matter what language your DVD is in, you can be able to view it using the same player. It also features a built-in compressor, so your video will be as smooth as possible. If you want the ultimate protection, a product like Digital Video Recorder (DVR) is recommended.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinX DVD Player 5.1.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Digiarty Software, Inc.

https://www.videoproc.com/company/

SHA-1:
70bde60319d7b29ab082ea28a2399a6367c2a1ba

WinX DVD Player for PC

5.1.0.0

Digiarty Software, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1.0.0 of WinX DVD Player. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement