广告

WindowsFree Blu-ray Ripper

2.11.18.1954

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费蓝光开膛手

Free Blu-ray Ripper 是 Thundersoft 为 Windows 用户开发的一款功能强大且用户友好的免费开膛手软件。该应用程序可让您将蓝光转换为 MP4MKV 视频格式。此外,该应用程序可以高效快速地复制蓝光格式。因此,输出始终是 100% 的图像质量。

如果您正在寻找最好的多媒体工具,它只提供最好的质量,免费蓝光开膛手是要考虑的最终选择。使用此软件,您可以在任何媒体播放器上欣赏蓝光视频。其他替代方案包括 蓝光复制Winx DVD Ripper Platinum.

如何安装软件?

下载和安装 Windows 软件非常简单。 .exe 文件非常轻量级,完成安装过程不需要太多时间。无需安装其他文件即可使用该应用程序。 

广告

简单界面

免费蓝光开膛手带有简单界面以绿色为特色,灰色的颜色吸引眼球。从这里您可以看到输出视频格式以及输出的存储位置。用户应注意,Free Blu-ray Ripper 是一款家庭版软件,专为个人使用而设计。

可以翻录蓝光吗?< /h3>

要翻录蓝光光盘,您需要在计算机上安装一个可以读取光盘的光驱,因为 DVD 播放器本身不会足够。有可能获得将通过 USB 连接的外部驱动器。或者,您可以为您的计算机安装一个内置驱动器。  

ripper 软件的功能

在提供高质量输出方面,免费蓝光开膛手已为您服务。输出速度很快,并提供与原始文件相似的 100% 转换质量。但是,一个缺点是该应用程序非常受限于它可以转换的文件格式的数量。该软件只能转换为 MP4 或 MKV 视频格式。另一方面,Blu-ray Ripper 可以将多个视频转换为各自的 MP4 格式。

方便地翻录蓝光电影。

翻录蓝光电影对许多人来说可能是一项艰巨的任务,但使用 Thundersoft 的免费蓝光翻录器,您会发现它很容易做到.使用此应用程序,您可以将高质量的蓝光光盘转换为标准视频和高清视频。该软件有中文、英文和日文版本。 

广告

技术

标题;
Free Blu-ray Ripper 2.11.18.1954 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
04177681023a698fba2133da0b6baa5fcecc9bba
Filename:
free_blu_ray_ripper.zip

PCFree Blu-ray Ripper

2.11.18.1954

ThunderSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Blu-ray Ripper 的 2.11.18.1954 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Blu-ray Ripper for Windows

2.11.18.1954

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free blue-ray ripper

Free Blu-ray Ripper is a powerful and user-friendly free ripper software developed by Thundersoft for Windows users. The app lets you convert Blu-ray to MP4 and MKV video formats. Additionally, the app can copy Blu-ray format with efficient and fast processing. So the output is always at 100% quality of the image.

If you’re looking for the best multimedia tool that offers nothing but the best quality, the Free Blu-ray Ripper is the ultimate option to consider. With this software, you can enjoy your Blu-ray videos on any media player. Other alternatives include Blu-ray Copy and Winx DVD Ripper Platinum.

How do I install the software?

Downloading and installing the Windows software is straightforward. The .exe file is so lightweight that it does not take much time to complete the installation process. No additional files are needed to be installed before you can use the app. 

Advertisement

Simple interface

Free Blu-ray Ripper comes with a simple interface featuring green accents with a grey colour that is appealing to the eye. From here you can see the output video formats and where the output will be stored. Users should note that the Free Blu-ray Ripper is a home edition software designed for personal use only.

Can Blu-rays be ripped?

To rip Blu-ray discs, you’ll need an optical drive installed on your computer that can read the discs since the DVD player itself will not be enough. It’s possible to get an external drive that will connect over the USB. Or, you can get an internal drive for your computer.  

Functions of the ripper software

When it comes to offering high-quality output, Free Blu-ray Ripper has got you covered. The output is fast and delivers 100% conversion quality that is similar to the original. However, one downside is that the app is quite limited to the number of file formats it can convert to. The software can only convert to MP4 or MKV video formats. On the other hand, Blu-ray Ripper can convert more than one video into its respective MP4 format.

Conveniently rip Blu-Ray movies.

Ripping Blu-ray movies can be a daunting task for many people, but with the Free Blu-ray Ripper from Thundersoft, you’ll find it easy to do. With this app, you can convert your top-quality Blu-ray disc into standard video and HD video. The software is available in Chinese, English, and Japanese. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Blu-ray Ripper 2.11.18.1954 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
ThunderSoft

http://www.thundershare.net

SHA-1:
04177681023a698fba2133da0b6baa5fcecc9bba

Free Blu-ray Ripper for PC

2.11.18.1954

ThunderSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.11.18.1954 of Free Blu-ray Ripper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement