广告

WindowsSuperDVD Video Editor

1.5.5

Alldj(免费)

用户评分8

广告

SuperDVD Video Editor - 添加到您的 Windows Store 应用程序

SuperDVD Video Editor 是一款功能强大且易于使用的多合一解决方案,用于创作和编辑专业家庭视频。制作专业 DVD 可能非常耗时且非常昂贵。专业的 DVD 家庭视频需要大量的努力和创造力。如果您正在考虑使用自己的相机、设备和编辑技能制作专业 DVD,请不要浪费时间。 SuperDVD Video Editor 提供的软件可以让您以专业编辑器的一小部分成本快速创建具有专业外观的 DVD。该软件与 Windows 兼容,因此您无需花费额外的时间或金钱购买和使用其他无法在您的计算机上运行的程序。

您可以从任何来源导入您的旧视频,包括直接从您的硬盘驱动器、网络和 FTP 站点。该软件有一个全面的工具集,包括 DVD 视频编辑器、图像编辑器、音乐编辑器、视频树、在线查看器、网络摄像头和许多其他功能,可帮助您制作具有专业外观的 DVD。 superdvd 视频编辑器具有用户友好的界面和各种有用的功能,可以加快您的编辑过程,同时提高生产力和利润。

使用内置照片库制作 DVD 可以节省大量时间。该软件允许您根据自己的喜好浏览照片库并快速打开、编辑和删除照片。您还可以在您的 PC 和 SuperDVD Video Editor 之间同步您的照片,这样您就可以通过 Internet 与家人和朋友一起编辑和分享您的作品。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SuperDVD Video Editor 1.5.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alldj

http://www.alldj.com

SHA-1:
2be681f3e73519283160ba4d6d22a4707fa06304
Filename:
SDVDEditor.exe

PCSuperDVD Video Editor

1.5.5

Alldj(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SuperDVD Video Editor 的 1.5.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SuperDVD Video Editor for Windows

1.5.5

Alldj(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SuperDVD Video Editor - Addition to Your Windows Store App

SuperDVD Video Editor is a powerful, yet easy to use, all in one solution for authoring and editing professional home videos. Producing professional DVDs can be time consuming and very expensive. Professional DVD home videos require a great deal of hard work and creativity. If you are considering making professional DVDs with your own camera, equipment and editing skills then don't waste time. The software provided by SuperDVD Video Editor will allow you to quickly create professional looking DVDs, at the fraction of the cost of a professional editor. This software is compatible with Windows, so you don't need to spend extra time or money buying and using other programs that won't work on your computer.

You can import your old videos from any source including directly from your hard drive, network, and FTP sites. The software has a comprehensive tool set including a DVD video editor, an image editor, a music editor, a video tree, an online viewer, a webcam, and many other features to help you produce professional looking DVDs. The superdvd video editor has a user friendly interface and a variety of useful features that can speed up your editing process while increasing productivity and profits.

You can save a lot of time when producing DVDs with the built in photo library. The software allows you to browse through your photo library and quickly open, edit and delete photos, according to your preferences. You can also synchronize your photos between your PC and the SuperDVD Video Editor so you can edit and share your work with family and friends over the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SuperDVD Video Editor 1.5.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Alldj

http://www.alldj.com

SHA-1:
2be681f3e73519283160ba4d6d22a4707fa06304

SuperDVD Video Editor for PC

1.5.5

Alldj(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.5 of SuperDVD Video Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement