Publicité

English to Hindi Character Converter pour Windows

9.0

Multiiconindia(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Publicité

Convertisseur de caractères anglais en hindi

Le traducteur anglais-hindi est un logiciel gratuit qui permet aux utilisateurs de convertir un texte en anglais en hindi grâce à l'outil Multiiconindia. C'est un outil simple mais efficace, qui aide les anglophones à apprendre l'hindi en lisant un texte en hindi, puis en traduisant les mots prononcés en anglais. C'est très utile pour les personnes qui vivent dans des pays où l'hindi est la langue principale. C'est une option très pratique pour les voyageurs qui peuvent rencontrer des personnes parlant anglais mais qui ne savent pas lire ou parler hindi.

Le traducteur anglais-hindi est un outil simple qui permet aux utilisateurs de convertir un texte en anglais en hindi et vice versa. C'est très utile pour faire des sous-titres pour les films et des utilisations éducatives comme dans les cours d'anglais en hindi. Il est important d'utiliser cet outil lorsque vous apprenez l'hindi, car la prononciation correcte des mots-clés et des phrases en hindi diffère souvent beaucoup de celle de l'anglais. Vous aurez besoin d'un dictionnaire anglais-hindi et d'une version appropriée du système d'exploitation populaire Microsoft Windows.

Un convertisseur vidéo de texte en hindi est un autre outil simple et efficace qui permet de convertir un texte anglais en hindi et vice versa. C'est une solution parfaite pour les étudiants qui voudraient étudier l'hindi ou les particuliers qui veulent apprendre la langue. Avec l'aide de ce programme, les apprenants peuvent facilement apprendre l'alphabet hindi et apprendre à prononcer des mots courants tels que happy, aap, aadhis, kuzaa, etc. En utilisant un convertisseur vidéo de l'anglais vers l'hindi, les apprenants peuvent facilement enregistrer leur voix et l'écouter ensuite prononcée par des locuteurs natifs. En fait, cet outil a été spécialement conçu pour permettre aux apprenants de maîtriser plus facilement l'alphabet et le vocabulaire de l'hindi en quelques leçons seulement.

Publicité

.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
English to Hindi Character Converter,9.0 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows 2000
Langue
Anglais
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Friday, September 30th 2022
Auteur
Multiiconindia

http://www.multiiconindia.com

SHA-1:
63d481accb6bf1403e5f0bc39aa84e038586f652
Filename:
5_Eng2Hindi_Setup.exe

English to Hindi Character Converter pour PC

9.0

Multiiconindia(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs8

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 9.0 de English to Hindi Character Converter. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Programme associé

Publicité

Advertisement

English to Hindi Character Converter for Windows

9.0

Multiiconindia(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

English To Hindi Character Converter

English to Hindi Translator is a free software that enables users to convert text in English to Hindi using the Multiiconindia tool. This is a simple yet effective tool, which helps English speakers to learn Hindi by reading text in Hindi and then translating the spoken words into English. This is very useful for people who live in countries where Hindi is the primary language. This is a very practical option for travelers who may come across people speaking English but are unable to read or speak Hindi.

English to Hindi Translator is a simple tool which enables users to convert text in English to Hindi and vice versa. This is very useful for making subtitles for movies and educational uses such as in English to Hindi classes. It is important to use this tool when you are learning Hindi since the correct pronunciation of Hindi keywords and word phrases often differs greatly from English. You will need an English to Hindi dictionary and an appropriate version of the popular Microsoft Windows operating system.

A text to Hindi video converter is another simple and effective tool that converts English text to Hindi and vice versa. This is a perfect solution for students who would like to study Hindi or individuals who want to learn the language. With the help of this program, learners can easily learn the Hindi alphabet and learn how to pronounce common words such as happy, aap, aadhis, kuzaa, etc. Using an English to Hindi video converter, learners can easily record their voices and then listen to them pronounced by native speakers. In fact, this tool has been especially designed to make it easier for learners to master the alphabet and the vocabulary of Hindi in just a few lessons.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
English to Hindi Character Converter 9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Multiiconindia

http://www.multiiconindia.com

SHA-1:
63d481accb6bf1403e5f0bc39aa84e038586f652

English to Hindi Character Converter for PC

9.0

Multiiconindia(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 of English to Hindi Character Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement