广告

WindowsGS Typing Tutor

2.99

Typingstar

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最佳 Windows XP 下载许可证密钥

强大的打字导师是打字学校中最有用的学习工具。最好的打字课程不仅应该教如何打字,还应该教用户如何使用键盘、按键的用途以及如何在不看键盘的情况下打字。最好的打字课程应该包括所有这些基本方面。其中一个重要方面是精心设计的 Windows 程序界面。我发现 Typingstar 是市场上最好的 Windows 打字课程。

GS Typing Tutor 是一款有效的教育软件,可提高触控打字和键盘的准确性,帮助您提高打字速度和流畅度。这款打字课程软件还为学生提供了广泛的资源,包括游戏、拼图、录音带以及大量的打字练习和指南。数字小键盘技术使用键盘上的实际数字作为击键,对于新用户或慢速数字小键盘用户特别有用。并且可视化键盘培训课程对于那些密集的数字键盘用户更有效、更快速地完成工作特别有用。

购买该程序后,我很快就使用它并且发现它易于浏览。为方便起见,计算机界面布置得很清楚。所有的功能和菜单都清晰易懂。我强烈推荐这个优秀的 gs 打字导师 windows 7 下载许可证密钥。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GS Typing Tutor 2.99 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Typingstar

http://www.typingstar.com

PCGS Typing Tutor

2.99

Typingstar

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GS Typing Tutor 的 2.99 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GS Typing Tutor for Windows

2.99

Typingstar(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Windows XP Downloads License Key

A powerful typing tutor is the most useful learning tool that can be found in a typing school. The best typing courses should not only teach how to type but should also teach the user how to use the keyboard, what the keys are for, and how to type without looking at the keyboard. The best typing courses should include all of these essential aspects. And one of these essential aspects is a well-designed Windows program interface. I have found Typingstar to be the best Windows typing course available on the market.

GS Typing Tutor is an effective educational software which will enhance both touch typing and keyboard accuracy to help you develop solid typing speed and fluency. This typing lessons software also features a wide variety of resources for students including games, puzzles, audio tapes and a large selection of typing practice and guides. The numeric key pad technique, which uses the actual numbers on the keyboard as keystrokes, is particularly useful for new or slow numerical keypad users. And the visual keypad training course is especially useful for those intensive numeric keypad users to do work more efficiently and quickly.

After I had purchased the program, I used it quickly and found it easy to navigate. The computer interface was clearly laid out for my convenience. All of the functions and menus are clear and easy to understand. I highly recommend this excellent gs typing tutor windows 7 download license key.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GS Typing Tutor 2.99 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Typingstar

http://www.typingstar.com

SHA-1:
95749479cc5f7121c4f70e18d39d73a8dd217010

GS Typing Tutor for PC

2.99

Typingstar(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.99 of GS Typing Tutor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement