广告

WindowsFinale Notepad

2012

MakeMusic, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

结局记事本功能

Finale Notepad 是一款专业的记事本打印软件,可为用户提供高端性能。 Finale Notepad 提供了制作您想要的杰作所需的一切。无论您是使用笔记本电脑还是使用标准计算机,该软件都可以让您通过歌曲创意、乐器曲目和完整的作品准确地记录您的创作方式。在需要的地方轻松创建编辑和添加动态标记。该程序甚至会以数字方式打印您完成的结果,确保您的辛勤工作将被其他人复制。

Finale Notepad 配有 80 多种优质乐器,旨在满足您创建高品质乐谱软件的任何需求。有四个五线谱,包括低音、高音、打击乐和延音。每个员工都有自己的指定和与之相关的特殊注释,以便用户轻松识别。还有四个专门为弦乐器设计的五线谱,包括长笛、小提琴、大提琴和贝司。您甚至可以为您的计算机下载额外的谱表来扩展您的音乐调色板。

Finale Notepad 与其他记事本不同的新功能之一是它配备了 Fast Editions 工具。此功能适用于需要访问各种歌曲示例和和弦图表的新用户。用户可以使用基本播放快速确定新作品的声音。新用户还可以使用 Fast Edition 将一份草稿与另一份草稿进行比较,以便在将项目提交给音乐家之前进行任何必要的更改。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Finale Notepad 2012 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MakeMusic, Inc.

http://www.finalemusic.jp/

PCFinale Notepad

2012

MakeMusic, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Finale Notepad 的 2012 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Finale Notepad for Windows

2012

MakeMusic, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Finale Notepad Features

Finale Notepad is a professional notepad printing software that delivers high-end performance for its users. Finale Notepad provides exactly what you need to produce the masterpiece you desire. Whether you are working on a laptop or with a standard computer, the software allows you to accurately record your creative way through song ideas, instrumental tracks and full-length compositions. Easily create edit and add dynamics markers wherever required. The program will even digitally print your finished results ensuring your hard work will be duplicated by others.

Finale Notepad comes complete with over 80 premium instruments designed to meet any need you may have for creating high quality music notation software. There are four staves which include bass, treble, percussion and sostenuto. Each staff has its own assigned and special notes associated with it for the user to easily identify. There are also four staves specifically designed for stringed instruments including flute, violin, cello and bass. You can even download additional staves for your computer to expand your musical palette.

One of the new features Finale Notepad has that sets it apart from other notepads is the fact that it comes equipped with the Fast Editions tool. This feature is intended for the new user who needs access to a wide variety of song examples and chord charts. Users can quickly determine how a new piece should sound using basic playback. New users also have the ability to use the Fast Edition to compare one draft to another so that they can make any necessary changes before submitting the project to a musician.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Finale Notepad 2012 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
MakeMusic, Inc.

http://www.finalemusic.jp/

SHA-1:
fde7b6969a3a0a7de95ea79afa314a7f2483aadd

Finale Notepad for PC

2012

MakeMusic, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2012 of Finale Notepad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement