广告

WindowsFinale

2011

Finalemusic(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

压轴乐谱软件

Finale 是为数不多的乐谱软件之一,它为您提供正确、灵活和创造性地创作所需的所有工具,而不会丢失关键功能。由于它是用一种先进的、备受赞誉的编程语言编写的,因此您可以轻松自信地编写音符、和弦、音阶和其他音乐概念。出于这个原因,Finale 被全球最著名的音乐家使用。事实上,许多知名表演者,包括:David Cook、Flea of the Red Hot Chili Peppers、Mark King 和 John Entwistle,都使用 Finale 帮助他们创作了令人惊叹的音乐。

Finale 是用 Microsoft Windows 编写的,这是一个被全世界音乐家广泛使用的平台。 Finale 具有用户友好的界面,广泛的强大功能,是世界上支持最广泛的音乐符号软件系统之一。 Finale 非常适合认真的学生和休闲的音乐家。无论您是想学习如何创作音乐,还是想用自己独特的音乐风格打动您的朋友,您都会发现使用 Finale 将为您提供完美的解决方案。 Finale 利用其独特的音频引擎来实现快速、准确和丰富多彩的音符和和弦,以及轻松保存和加载 MIDI 文件的能力。

Finale 有两个版本 - 专业版和学生版。使用专业版,您可以在课程开始后立即编写、保存和播放 MIDI 文件。您还可以利用内置的撤消功能,该功能使您能够对五线谱进行细微更改,而无需停止演奏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Finale 2011 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Finalemusic

http://www.finalemusic.com

SHA-1:
af37800ea89d958abec447358669701c51239d16
Filename:
FinWinDemoInst1204.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCFinale

2011

Finalemusic(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Finale 的 2011 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Finale for Windows

2011

Finalemusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Finale Music Notation Software

Finale is among the few music notation software which gives you all the tools necessary to create correctly, flexibly, and creatively, without losing key functionality. Since it is written in an advanced, highly acclaimed programming language, it allows you to write notes, chords, scales, and other musical concepts with ease and confidence. For this reason, Finale is used by the most renowned musicians worldwide. In fact, many well-known performers including: David Cook, Flea of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mark King, and John Entwistle have used Finale to help them produce amazing music.

Finale is written in Microsoft Windows, a platform that is widely used by musicians across the world. Finale has a user-friendly interface, a wide range of powerful features, and is one of the most widely supported music notation software systems in the world. Finale is ideal for both the serious student and the casual musician. Whether you want to learn how to write music or want to impress your friends with your own unique musical style, you will find that using Finale will provide you with the perfect solution. Finale utilizes its unique audio engine to enable fast, accurate, and colorful notes and chords, as well as the ability to save and load midi files easily.

Finale comes in two versions - Professional and Student. With the Professional version you can compose, save, and play back midi files immediately after the lessons begin. You can also take advantage of the built-in undo function which enables you to make minor changes to staves without having to stop playing the piece.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Finale 2011 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Finalemusic

http://www.finalemusic.com

SHA-1:
af37800ea89d958abec447358669701c51239d16

Finale for PC

2011

Finalemusic(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2011 of Finale. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement