广告

WindowsBrain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima

Namco(试用版)

用户评分8

Namco 的大脑年龄游戏

Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima 是由 Namco Bandai 开发并由 Kawashima 博士亲自测试成功的创新型脑力锻炼游戏,Kawashima 博士以他广受欢迎的 Nintendo DS 游戏 Brain Age:每天只需几分钟训练你的大脑而闻名!此游戏可从 Nintendo DS 下载服务网站下载,并与随附的 Smartpen 设备一起使用。要进入下一个级别,您将需要使用随附的 Smartpen 并通过在提供的屏幕上写下信息来做笔记。有各种级别,包括“训练”,您可以通过使用笔来训练您的大脑,以及“大脑竞技场”和“挑战者”等各种其他挑战,您可以尝试在特定时间范围内击败所有谜题。最后一个挑战是“结局”,您必须正确回答所有问题才能获胜。

Brain Age:Train Your Brain 的一个独特功能是它使用 Smartpen,并且通过电子邮件上传和共享您的笔记或将其保存到文本文件非常容易。这些脑力训练游戏不像大多数儿童和成人喜欢的传统脑筋急转弯那样受欢迎,但它们是更适合这个年龄段的游戏的一个很好的替代品。如果您更喜欢传统的脑筋急转弯,那么您应该尝试 Horiaki 博士的大脑学院。这个游戏唯一的问题是,对于还在学习读写的孩子来说,它可能太高级了。

Brain Age 的好处在于,如果您通过亚马逊或亚马逊等优质商店购买游戏,您将获得免费试用。如果您不喜欢它,那么您不必为此付费。 Namco Bandai 还发布了其他几款大脑训练游戏,我会推荐它们。但是,如果您正在寻找特别的东西,可以试试 Brain Age:在亚马逊上训练您的大脑。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Namco

http://www.bandainamcogames.com

SHA-1:
387184e4a8f3f3888ac439ba6097966e07f4e254
Filename:
BrainExercise.zip

PCBrain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima

Namco(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima for Windows

Namco(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Namco's Brain Age Game

Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima is an innovative brain exercise game developed by Namco Bandai and successfully tested by Dr. Kawashima himself, known for his popular Nintendo DS game Brain Age: Train Your Brain in Just Minutes a Day! This game can be downloaded from the Nintendo DS Download Service website and used with the included Smartpen device. To advance to the next level, you will need to use the attached Smartpen and make notes by writing the information on the provided screen. There are various levels including "Training" where you train your brain by using the pen and a variety of other challenges like "Brain Arena" and" challenger" where you attempt to beat all the puzzles in a specific time frame. The last challenge is "finale" where you have to answer all questions correctly to win.

A unique feature of Brain Age: Train Your Brain is that it uses the Smartpen and it's very easy to upload and share your notes via e-mail or save it to a text file. These brain training games are not as popular as the traditional brain teasers that most kids and adults love, but they are a good alternative to games that are more suitable for this age group. If you prefer traditional brain teasers, then you should try Dr. Horiaki's Brain Academy instead. The only problem with this game is that it can be too advanced for children who are still learning to read and write.

The good thing about Brain Age is that if you purchase the game through Amazon or at good stores like Amazon, you will get a free trial. If you don't like it, then you don't have to pay for it. Namco Bandai has also released several other brain training games, and I would recommend them all. However, if you're looking for something special, try Brain Age: Train Your Brain on Amazon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Namco

http://www.bandainamcogames.com

SHA-1:
387184e4a8f3f3888ac439ba6097966e07f4e254

Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima for PC

Namco(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Brain Exercise with Dr. Kawashima. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement