广告

WindowsTherapy with Dr. Albert Krueger

1.2.1

dino999z

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费互动恐怖故事

Dino999z 与 Albert Krueger 博士 (TDAK) 共同开发了 Therapy。该游戏是互动心理恐怖 故事小说,包含高对比度的图像和字幕。该游戏以多种语言免费提供,并与 Windows 7 至 10 兼容。

您的角色情绪低落,因此他们与 Albert Krueger 博士进行了梦想疗法。他将神经元技术与他的疗法结合使用。使用您的键盘和鼠标来播放它。注册以亲自体验好处。您可以尝试的其他恐怖游戏是 Granny 你好邻居

游戏故事

你的角色感觉自己没有信心并且难以站起来。他们成为克鲁格博士梦想疗法的候选人。医生将在梦幻疗法期间使用神经元技术,并将其与他的秘密疗法相结合。查看许多正面评价,注册并获得您的克鲁格医疗卡。一位患者说他是精神病患者可能会在您的脑海中留下挥之不去的不安。

广告

游戏有三个可能的结局,两个坏一个好.这两个糟糕的结局在故事中有不同的变化,并导致泰勒两种不同的糟糕结局。在美好的结局中,克鲁格博士与泰勒建立了积极的关系,他希望在治疗期间继续他们的关系。然而,Taylor 想知道这是否只是一场梦

玩家应该注意游戏包含恐吓战术,震耳欲聋的噪音,令人恐惧和闪烁的图像,暗示暴力和卡通大屠杀。

游戏角色

Taylor Lee是主角,一个十九岁的大学生,喜欢他们和他们的代词。泰勒说话非正式,偶尔会发誓,在治疗期间提出问题。 Krueger 博士认为 Taylor 叛逆、无所畏惧、精力充沛。

对手 Krueger 博士 30 多岁,是梦境治疗师和 Krueger 的首席执行官健康解决方案。他是男性,更喜欢他和他的代词。他在 G2 区的 RMU 学习海洋生物学。 Freddie Kreuger 启发了这个角色的姓氏,因为 Krueger 博士在梦中杀死了他的受害者,但令人毛骨悚然的是他们也在现实世界中死去强>。

可能会杀死你的治疗

在 Albert Krueger 博士的治疗中,你需要小心你的答案,因为医生并不是他看起来的那个人。它有一个引人入胜的故事情节,但由于恐怖元素、闪烁的图像和响亮的声音,它可能并不适合所有玩家。

广告

技术

标题;
Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 1.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

PCTherapy with Dr. Albert Krueger

1.2.1

dino999z

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 的 1.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger for Windows

1.2.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free interactive horror story

Dino999z developed Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger (TDAK). This game is an interactive psychological horror story novel and contains high-contrast images and subtitles. The game is available free in various languages and compatible with Windows 7 up to 10.

Your character is feeling down, so they have dream therapy with Dr Albert Krueger. He uses neuron technology together with his therapy treatments. Use your keyboard and mouse to play it. Sign up to experience the benefits yourself. Other horror games you can try are Granny and Hello Neighbor.

Game story

Your character feels as if they have no confidence and struggle to stand up for themselves. They become a candidate for Dr Kruger’s Dream Therapy. The doctor will use neuron technology during a dream therapy session and combine it with his secret therapy treatments. Check out the many positive testimonials, sign up and receive your Krueger Medical Card. One patient’s remark that he is a psychopath may leave a lingering uneasiness in your mind.

Advertisement

The game has three possible endings, two bad and one good. The two bad endings have different variations in the story and lead to two different bad outcomes for Taylor. In the good ending, Dr Krueger develops a positive relationship with Taylor, and he wants to continue their relationship outside the therapy sessions. However, Taylor wonders if it was all a dream.

Players should be aware that the game contains scare tactics, ear-splitting noises, frightening and flickering images, implied violence and cartoon carnage.

Game characters

Taylor Lee is the protagonist, a nineteen years old college student and prefers the pronouns they and them. Taylor speaks informally and swears occasionally, asking questions during therapy sessions. Dr Krueger finds Taylor rebellious, fearless and energetic.

The antagonist, Dr Krueger, is in his 30's and is a dream therapist and CEO of Krueger Health Solutions. He is a male and prefers the pronouns he and him. He studied marine biology at RMU in the G2 district. Freddie Kreuger inspired this character's surname because Dr Krueger kills his victims in their dreams, but the eerie part is that they also turn up dead in the real world.

Therapy that might kill you

In Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger, you need to be careful with your answers because the doctor isn’t who he seems to be. It has an intriguing storyline, but it might not suit all players due to the horror elements, flashing images and loud sounds.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger 1.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 11th 2021
Author:
dino999z

https://www.instagram.com/dino999z/

SHA-1:
8ead8e007403309ec4c06120c12f099f3c262b14

Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger for PC

1.2.1

dino999z(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of Therapy with Dr. Albert Krueger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement